Belli Specialty Skin Care Acne Clearing Facial Wash Reviews

Back to Belli Specialty Skin Care Acne Clearing Facial Wash»
Sort by:
  • 1

    question

    does this work — 2 years, 9 months ago
    iluvlarry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    If you are pregnant and starting to break out, BUY THIS. This works, and it doesn't give you that horrible sinking feeling that you're applying something that might harm your unborn. The smell is a little ehh, too lemony for someone with morning sickness imo, but I just held my breath while using it. It actually works. I may keep using this now that I'm not pregnant anymore. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    evie8 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Belli Specialty Skin Care Acne Clearing Facial Wash

    While I was pregnant, everything made my face break out even though I rarely had breakouts before I got pregnant. I tried several different natural face washed with no success, either they would dry out my skin or I would still continue to get the same painful blemishes. My hormones continued reeking havoc on my face until I found this face wash. It has really been great at cutting down the oil th...read moreat was clogging up my skin without drying it out. It also does a great job at removing my makeup. So happy I found it. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    lostinbubbles | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT facial wash

    Although im not pregnant i decided to try this wash since it had such great reviews. It left my skin so soft and feeling REALLY clean. My face also has been slowly clearing up so now im a fan!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Veruca | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great wash and great value!

    I'm a huge fan of Cosmedix, but their cleanser leaves the face a bit dry. This one gets the face CLEAN, but not dry. You can leave it on a mask for deeper cleansing, and it has a very mild pleasing scent. It is also a reasonable price for a premium product. Great for non-expecting folks, and also does not burn. — 6 years ago
    SweetT | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!!

    I found this while I was pregnant online looking for a cleanser that was safe to use. I felt the difference the first time I used it. It smells great and never dried or irritated my skin. I broke out thanks to the prego hormones but this really helped me out and I just gave birth almost 4 weeks ago and plan on still using it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Mandy21987 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pregnancy Acne Be Gone!

    Since I got pregnant, I've been breaking out. I didn't have much hope that this product would work, but it does!..I'm not breaking out nearly as much, and it doesn't dry the skin - I absolutely recommend it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Suzpreese | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I've used everything out there and this by far is my all time fav!

    I love this!!! I have used every kit for acne out there and when I got pregnant I started using this stuff because I was afriad of the others with Salicylic acid and Glycolic acid and Vitamin A. So to my surprise, I found something safe for my baby and something that worked! My skin feels really clean and not overly dry like it did when I was using other products. I recommend it to all my gf's and have continued to use it after mady was born. Ps. loooooooove the smell! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    madysmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend