Fresh Brown Sugar Body Polish Reviews

Back to Fresh Brown Sugar Body Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    love the the fact that its sugar and not salt. the smell is amazing, citrusy and clean, and the oils are moisturizing enought that i didn't feel the need to slather up in lotion afterwards. my skin was incredibly smooth and soft. a little pricey, but i'm willing to pay for a little indulgence. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    sfchick | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    Best Body Scrub. Your skin stay soft for days. Smells wonderful. — 6 years ago
    divashoegirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The ultimate luxury product for your body

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product. No more salt scrubs for me; only this sugar product. No other body polish even compares so don't waste your time, it's worth every cent. I keep it around for special occasions like once a week or so and it lasts at least six months. A little goes a long way. The oils are amazing. I have used this product for over five years and there's nothing else like it. Highly re...read morecommended. If I had Oprah's kind of money or even close to it, I would give, give, give to the needy and then I would pamper friends and family with this product for holidays and birthdays. — 6 years ago
    katiapolster | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A definite splurge

    I love this product, but two things make me hesitant to rate it higher than an 8. First, the price: $62USD is, in my opinion, really expensive. Yes, a little goes a long way, so the price isn't obscene, but I have used other, less expensive scrubs that I like just as much. Second, as other reviews have already pointed out, it will leave your tub/shower a slippery mess. However, the same oils t...read morehat coat your tub will leave your skin soft and supple for the rest of the day. And I agree that the smell and consistency are lovely. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummy yum yum !

    This smells so good! It is so moisturizing- I love it! Remember to rinse the bath well after use or you will probably slip :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    OCBeautyJunkie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like a day at the spa

    This makes my skin feel so good and it also looks dewy after use. I only use it once or twice a week so it lasts a long time. It is well worth the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nfields | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the price!

    I had been looking at this product for about 2 year, but couldn't fathom spending $60+ on sugar. I received it as an early Christmas gift from some great friends and now I am hooked! The scrub has a great scent and leaves my skin smooth and extremely soft. The oil sinking into my skin without a greasy residue. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mrsd123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sweet smelling and indulgent scrub

    I think the headline sums it up..I feel so luxurious and indulged when I use this stuff. Its a total experience. I have tried quite a few scrubs and I must say this is the best I have tried yet, It exfoliates well,leaves my skin soft and I dont need any lotion after using this lovely scrub. My one complaint is the price but I guess trying imitations at $20 a pop adds up to. I would and have repurchased this product again and again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rugby1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Cold Weather Exfoliator

    This exfoliator is perfect for restoring suppleness and glow to the skin during the winter months. The oil base is a great hydrator. If you are susceptible to breakouts I would suggest limiting use to once a week. Be warned that this can make the surface of your tub or shower a little slippery. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MaryKate | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    letdown

    i'm a big fan of fresh, but this product was kind of a let down, especially with all its rave reviews. I received a sample from sephora and it felt like the product barely got any exfoliating done. Maybe it's cause I'm used to a real good scrub-down, but for the few dead skin cells it wiped away, I'm not willing to pay 60 bucks. I'd try a couple different scrubs before purchasing this — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend