Obagi Clenziderm M.D. Reviews

Back to Obagi Clenziderm M.D.»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good but pricey!

    Let's hope you are drinking enough water, getting good exercise, sleeping well, eating clean, doing the whole face prep/cleaning regiment right, don't have some genetic history that predisposes you to breakouts and most of all- HEALTHY. My breakouts didn't start until I was 18. As desperate as I was, I blew a whole bunch of money and laser treatments along with this package. Now I am 26 and I can...read more tell you why I say this product is okay. Just like any other products, it will work for as long as you use it. However, you don't want to be using the same product because overtime it won't work and as you age, acne medications can't possible be good for your aging skin(personal opinion). It did work and helped tremendously while I was on it, but that's not going to last long. This product is superficial. I used is this for about a year and stopped. In a few months, I was back to square 1. My point is, you can't just try to fix something from the outside when you're not taking care of the deals inside. This is just another quick fix. I'm sure there are a lot of products out there that can do the same for less $. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    pickly1005 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works results from the last use

    Be careful to use the product according to the prescribed doses, because at least on my sensitive skin, the first uses have left my skin a little dry and a little red the first hour, but never seen one as visible and rapid improvement, destroyed all buttons, just to use as it is powerful. In any case, it is really worth its price, because the sensation even after hit is really nice, the skin is softer, with less dilated pores. I recommended in addition allows many uses. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    dadapuch | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clear skin!!!

    I have had people point out my acne for years now and tried almost every brand out there. My friend actually told me about this and let me try it. Its the most amazing feeling, you can literally feel it working! Now i wash my face with it every morning and have never felt more confident about my skin in my whole life. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    bella448 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It worked for me!

    FINALLY!! Somthing that can actually clear up my skin and leave it soft! This is pricey but toatally worth it! I have tried everything to get rid of my acne but this is the only thing that has worked for me. It does make my skin dry and red around my nose area and if I get it close to my eyes it will make that senstive skin slightly irritated but other than that I have no complaints. I use it twic...read moree a day and have included my Clarisonic Mia with the routine and it works great! I have the skin I have always wanted! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    ctunstall | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff really does work

    I brought this after reading the review on it on here, and i can say that my skin is amazingly clear, the only major pitfall that i have with this product is the face that i used the benzoyl peroxide on my skin and i think i used too much of it on pimples that were bothering me as well as a little extra under my eyes to get rid of the pimples that were forming and as a result my skin darkened grea...read moretly from using too much benzoyl peroxide without using any sunscreen. Before using this product read the packaging carefully or beware you will look like a raccoon if not followed correctly. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Keletha | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heaven sent

    I've battled break outs for almost all of my 27 years. This system is wonderful. It stops the breakouts, it gives my skin a cooling refreshed feeling (normal to oily skin system), the toner is brilliant and the serum is ingenious! Love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Foxijt | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great to prevent breakouts

    this product is great. It works much better than proactive! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Woolsey | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Miracle

    I just bought this recently and love it! The cleanser is the best because it is gentle enough to take off eye makeup, as well. I have regular break-outs, and this is definitely helping without overdrying my skin. I would recommend this to anyone with acne who has sensitive and dry skin. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    areilly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great find !

    I have very fair, sensitive skin and have been searching for a skincare system that not only treats breakouts, but does not overdry my skin either. This is an ideal solution. I highly recommend giving it a try. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Juicy01532 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"