Obagi Professional-C Serum Reviews

Back to Obagi Professional-C Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great serum...!!!

    I have been using for more than 2 years. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Mile | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    like this one the best

    I've tried others, usually its the smell I cant stand or not knowing how much C is really in there. Comes in different formulas. 5-20%. I use the 20% without a problem but I do not have sensitive skin. Smells great, absorbs very quickly. I use am and pm with Obagi nuderm. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    plspls | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Helps with melasma and sun spots

    I have melasma (brown sun spots) on my face and this serum helps dimish the appearance and keeps my face nice and smooth. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    momo316 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Obagi products

    These are quite pricey but I really felt a difference in the month I used the Serum. You can feel it penetrating the layers of your skin, and it actually feels like its "working" as soon as you put it on. My skin definitely felt firmer after a few weeks. I actually bought another bottle....something I ususally don't do for an expensive product like this. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bdinalbq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    15% serum

    I've been using the Obagi serum for about one month now and can see a difference in the texture and tone of my skin. I love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jenyf18 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Product

    I have only been using Obagi C-Serum for less than a month, but so far I am impressed. I use the C-serum in the AM and Afirm 2x cream at night. After spending many hours online researching anti-aging products that actually work, I discovered the Obagi line. With all of the positive reviews by dermatologist, I decided to try the 10% C-serum. I will turn 60 in a few months and am thus far very impre...read moressed as my skin feels and looks more firm since I began using this serum. I even received the ultimate compliment from an friend:" you are the youngest looking 59 year old I've ever seen"! Now, that did make me feel good! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DonnaL | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works

    I'm on my second bottle of C-Serum. I've found my skin to be firmer in appearance and many of the darker areas on my skin have lightened considerably. I'm a believer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cindele | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Obagi

    Obagi makes the best products out there. Just wish the pricing was better. They simply are way overpriced — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kimberlee23663 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fantastic serum-skin will be dewy

    I am an esthetician and have used MANY products!! The whole Obagi line is fantastic. The C line is very moisturizing, lightens dark spots, and gives your skin a very radiant glow. I have been getting complements from all my friends!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DingDong | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend