Obagi Nu-Derm Transformation System Reviews

Back to Obagi Nu-Derm Transformation System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best skincare

    I have used this product for years... after the initial six weeks, your skin will become accustomed to the change... only use small quantities and make certain to wait between product application for each product to absorb first... — 5 years, 7 months ago
    lmncriste | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product

    I found Obagi through research and desperation a few years ago. I have always had acne prone skin and in my mid 30's also I started to see discoloration and wrinkles. Since using Obagi the acne is more manageable (maybe one breakout a month), discoloration is gone, wrinkles have faded or disappeared. I use the Obagi New Derm Transformation System, Professional C 20%,and Tretinoin Cream 1%. If you ...read moreare prone to acne, you'll need to stick with it through the first month of initial breakouts, and then the peeling to cleanse your skin before it transforms. It gets worse before it gets better ,but the results are worth it. My friend asked me what I was using after her husband noticed my skin, because she said he never notices anything. The products are pricey, yes, but the system lasts for at least 4 to 6 months. — 6 years ago
    contemplate42 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bye bye sun damage!

    This system is amazing and produced visable results in 6-8 weeks! The products are super concentrated and strong, a little bit goes a long way. My skin was sensative for the first month, but now it glows. I also noticed my fine lines going away. I'm on a maintenance program where I use the sytem a couple of days a week now. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LoveTheSkinURin | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i love this system!

    I use the norm/oily system and my skin has never looked better! The price was hefty at first, but I have found an online store that sells is very reasonable. I bought my second full set from agelessapple. I seem to go through the clear really fast because I put it on my chest and neck also. The key is to not use too much. I found that using the tolereen helped alot also. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kaylee1978 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I swear by this

    Obagi is the best thing that happened to my face. I used to work for a dermatologist and she recommended it. I did get some additional dryness at first, but just use extra moisturizer and maybe skip the toner for a couple of days. It does take 2-3 months to get the full effect, so don't be discouraged! Adding Tretinoin (Retin-A) helps a lot too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BreaEssex | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome System

    I've been on Obagi for 5 months now and I can't say enough good about it. I've always had pretty nice skin, however, the last couple of years I've noticed some hyperpigmentation. My dermatologist put me on the NuDerm products and my brown spots are gone. This even worked on my hands because I put product on the back of my hands and transfer to my face. Now I have to work on the other hand. You can't go wrong trying this. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kayzie03 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works immediately

    I am on my 2nd week and even though my skin is red and flaky the texture has already improved dramatically. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beesping | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Start with this-

    Love the obagi line. Improved my skin 100%. It did live up to the claims, use as directed and will last months, worth the money - expect 3 months use out of product before replacing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Staceyperrodin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best product I have ever tried. I am practically acne free!

    Wow. This system really works. My skin which was clear when I was a teenager started breaking out a lot when I hit my mid 20s. I began getting terrible pussing infected acne, particularly in areas where hair on my eyebrows chin and mustache grew back. Then it would take months for the redness to go away. I have been using obagi for 6 weeks and the effects are amazing. My skin is smooth, dewey and...read more even toned. I have very little acne, and when I do it's a tiny thing that goes away in a day. More pores are smaller, i have less wrinkles on my forehead. I was diagnosed with rosacea, but much of the redness is gone and the horrible sunspots on my forehead and nose have all but dissapeared. WOW! Overall, my skin looks like I'm wearing makeup when I'm not. I particularly LOVE the sunscreen that isn't overly greasy or shiny. I would have loved this system just for the acne effects (i've tried many things even other prescriptions) but nothing has compared. Probably because it is surprisingly gentle on my sensitive skin. You really really need to try it, you'll be impressed. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pookieiam | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT SKINCARE SYSTEM

    THIS SKIN CARE SYSTEM IS THE BEST I'VE EVER USED. I'VE BEEN USING IT FOR A COUPLE YEARS AND HAS REALLY IMPROVED MY SKIN CLARITY AND TEXTURE. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nikjon | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend