Sally Hansen Lip Inflation Plumping Treatment Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Lip Inflation Plumping Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Addictive

    OK, maybe it doesn't noticeably plump up your lips, but I've become addicted to the sight tingling sensation that lasts for hours. I have them stashed in each bathroom, makeup bag, cell pouch, car...can't do without it. Contrary to another writer's post, I actually have had guys tell me they wanted more of whatever I had on my lips (or maybe it was just me - ha ha!). It's also great worn over a nude liner. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    loeserlgal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Bad line of product

    I've never used a Sally Hansen product that was any good at all...it never does what it says it's going to do...it just does more damage — 3 years, 11 months ago
    shehi903 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    dried out my lips!

    this is the only lip gloss to ever dry out my lips. i got the clear gloss and then i got the same one in pink and both entirely dried out my lips to the point that they were chapped, scabbed, and bleeding. i thought i would try it a few months later to see if it was just the season that did it, but it happened again. i do not recommend this gloss to anyone. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    tara93 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I use this al the time. It makes your lips feel fuller. It is a bit sticky but worth it. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Jensgiraffe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    sticky and just plain uncomfortaable

    I usually love Sally Hansen products....this one really missed the mark.....sorry, Sally. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    dufusdaddy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sally hansen lip inflation

    i like this product and put it on over my lipstick. I disagree with the bad review. IF you are expecting to have lips like Angelina's by applying ANY PRODUCT, then you will be disappointed. To have those lips, you need good genetics or plastic surgery. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    Micabrown | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Its okay?

    SO i love this product except for the fact that it BURNED MY LIPS. its stayed on forever, i love the product, but when ever i put it on it burned my lips. I guess that gave off the feeling that it would make my lips be plump but it didnt really. I love the color, shine, and over all texture of it. I would get it for the fact that it has good colors and smells great. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    makeuplover11 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Like the look, but it only lasts a few minutes

    I like the way this gloss looks and feels, but it only lasts a few minutes. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I hate the goopiness!!!

    this feels like your wearing whitining gel on your lips!! It burns, its really goopy, and it looks like something my little sister would wear. My little sister is 8. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    azn_ace | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It's an Illusion

    I have tried a couple other lip plumping products and so far the Sally Hanson Lip Inflation Plumping Treatment works a slight bit better than the others when left on your lips; lots of reapplying all day. The thing I don't like is the burning cinnamon sensation and the sticky feel on my lips, at least it seem to work on me, but on my daughter it worked better, how can that be? I had to test it out...read more on my lips so what I did was applied the Sally Hanson Lip Inflation on the right half of my lips and I left the left side of my lips bare and then I waited for five minutes and the right side looked plump, lots of glossy shine, and just sexy then I wiped it off and both sides of my lips looked the same, so it is all an illusion, your lips 'FEEL' plump because of the cinnamon burn and 'LOOK' plump because of the super shine gloss. Oh well, to the next lip plumping product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    tammy22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend