Sally Hansen Lip Inflation Plumping Treatment Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Lip Inflation Plumping Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Sally Hansen lip Inflation

    I tried this plumper and found it very disappointing. No plumping effect at all. Below average as a gloss as it wore off quickly. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    skinpro | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sally Hnasen Lip Inflation Plumping Treatment:

    I have seen this product hundreds of times. But, I never got the chance to buyit in one of the stores that is close to me hghschool. But I like his product because of the many colors and how they also have miniature sized mini versions of these in a cyrstal clear box. I also adore the color of that light pink shad that is being shown now on the far left of the image above as well.! i hope someday that I will be able to try. Maybe whenever I got back to school.! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    ouch!

    when it comes to nail products sally Hansen is the best! but...... this stuff is terrible it gave my lips a burning sensation the color wore off after 1 min and it was a waste of money — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    really works

    I dunno how but it works. give you a glossy fuller lips within minutes! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Sweetleo18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ehhh....

    It was alright.. but I would not reccomend it. It makes my lips burn... — 3 years, 9 months ago
    estellie123 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent

    For a drugstore brand, this wasn't the worst product i have ever applied. The stickiness wasn't ideal (no good for kissing), but the shine is just lovely. plus, it does last quite a while if you are not eating or constantly rubbing your lips together. The tingling caught me off guard at first, but now it is an enjoyable feeling. As for plumping...Smoothing might have been a better term. Regardless i still use it, get compliments on the colors, etc. — 4 years ago
    KellyAnn89 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Plump it up!!!!!!

    I love this affordable lip plumper! It goes on silky smooth and really plumps my lips up! I would recommend to anyone! — 4 years ago
    childofjehovah | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Disappointing

    This product says that it plumps your lip when it does absolutely nothing. The only thing that can be said about this product is that the color varied is good. It also is very sticky and feels heavy on your lips. With so many wonderful plumpers out there why bother with one like this — 4 years ago
    minafox22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT product, make more of it!

    To all other revieweres - are you kidding me?! This is some of the BEST products out on the market! Well, at least, the clear colourless one is. Every time I put it on, my lips look YUMMY and natural and get a pearlescent quality - AND get a lovely cinnamon smell that invariably drives men nuts. I always get compliments and lots of kisses from my BF whenever I put it on; he always comments how won...read morederfully I smell when I apply it. To Sally Hansen - great product, I wish you made more of it and didn't listen to the nay-sayers! — 4 years ago
    LuthienTinuviel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not all that

    I like this it is tingly and feels nice. but I don't see or feel any inflation or plumping sorry — 4 years ago
    Chellie1626 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend