Sally Hansen Creme Hair Bleach for Face Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Creme Hair Bleach for Face»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not too good for sensative skin

    I have a fair complexion with sensative skin. This product burnt my face and left little red dots. This probably works well for some, but for me it did not work well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Watch out!

    I used this product 2 different times before I finally threw it away. It didn't bleach my hair becuase I couldn't leave it on long enough. It is really harsh on your skin and I ended up with an irritated mustache. Now that's not noticable, right? — 6 years, 8 months ago
    coriwestphal | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to use!

    This product really works great! Totally inexpenseive. I use it every three weeks and one box lasts me three months. It smells nice- doesn't burn but kinda itches/tingles. 8-10 minutes and your done! Takes longer to pluck than to use this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BBDOLL9137 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Easy to use!

    This product really works great! Totally inexpenseive. I use it every three weeks and one box lasts me three months. It smells nice- doesn't burn but kinda itches/tingles. 8-10 minutes and your done! Takes longer to pluck than to use this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BBDOLL9137 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    save your cash

    i tried to use this product 3 different times and for different lengths of time then checked to see a clear chin...wrong threw the rest out...what a waste of time.. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sj1950 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    This is my secret weapon of beauty products. It works wonderfully of short hair like for upper lip, just don't try to use it on larger areas or hair anything above average stubble. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Amylan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Pretty good

    This definitely does the trick! But at my fault, I am just too lazy to measure and make a batch every time I need it. Really, its at no fault of the product. It works really well for small areas, like above the lip, but larger areas are a bit more difficult. Definitely don't use if your hair is even remotely above stubble. It won't work. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Amylan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent. (READ!!)

    This product works wonderfully, as long as you read the directions correctly. Only use every 2 weeks. I thought that I could try using it once a week, but I learned quickly that it will bleach your skin. So, now my upper lip area is way lighter than the rest of my face, an uneven skin tone. Make sure not to make my same mistake. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kianababy | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am a huge fan!

    I loved this product.It only took eight minutes for the ugly, unwanted hair above my lip to disappear.There was a little burning,but nothing uncomfortable. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TrishaJoy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend