Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works for wrinkles and Acne

    In my mid-forties, most cleansers with salicylic acid dry my skin out horribly, but this does not. it's great — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Pegann | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Darn getting older!

    I have learned at 32 that the face starts to change and the zits are still there just difference. I LOVE the anti-wrinkle anti-blemish line. I wish the cleanser rinsed off a bit better but that is my only gripe! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Neutrogena has never failed me before...

    And they haven't now. I recently started using this wash after noticing that I had a few lines forming on my forehead. I have consistently battled my acne (which is worse now than in my teens) with Neutrogena products in the past and didn't want to have to buy two separate products to fight both. When I saw this on the shelf, I grabbed it. Neutrogena's quality of product for the price is excellent. The wash smells good and doesn't dry my skin out. I highly reccomend this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hnc2775 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great concept, but...

    I love the idea of a cleanser that fights both acne AND wrinkles...but this stuff ended up being way too harsh and scratchy for me. I can't imagine using it everyday. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RebeccaJane | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    2 birds, 1 stone

    At age 32, I find myself with more acne problems that I ever had as a teenager. In addition to this new, annoying acne problem, I am at an age where I'm starting to worry about lines and wrinkles. I really like this cleanser, as it has the salicyclic acid I need to help with acne, and AHA for the wrinkles. I use it every morning. I picked this cleanser because I love Neutrogena products and I ...read moreread that cleansers with AHA are a great thing for those of us concerned with aging. This is a part of my new skin care regimen (includes anti-oxident moisturizer in the a.m. and retinol p.m). I have definitely noticed a difference since starting this new regimen. Can't speak to exactly what this cleanser has done, but in combo with the other changes I've made, my skin looks great and I have fewer breakouts. Highly recommended. Skin feels great and it doesn't dry it out. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tangerine3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    the first signs of aging! ahhh!

    I recently have started using this product as i am developing a few wrinkle.. it helps keep my skin supple and soft and i am noticing a definate difference since using it with other neutrogena products. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    areljames | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works as Well as Higher Priced Brands

    This works just as well as the higher priced brands. Leaves skin feeling soft and supple and very clean. Helps keep blemishes from starting if used daily. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TrishaB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great drugstore cleanser!

    This is probably one of the very few drug store cleansers that effectively cleansed my skin without leaving it tight and dry. Great for morning and evening routines - gentle enough yet takes off every bit of makeup! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have been using this for several years and nothing has ever been so good to my skin! Effectively removes even my eye make-up and has never been drying. Plus, it is easier to fight wrinkles before you get them! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pure_honey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    watch out for dryness

    At first, when I switched to this from the regular acne cream cleanser, it felt like this dried my face out way more. After adjusting some of my other products in my routine, however, I seem to have found a good combo of acne- and wrinkle-fighting benefits. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ranksubjugation | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend