Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is an AMAZING product.

    I have used this product for 9 years now and I WOULDN'T use anything else on my face. I am in my 40's now and I haven't had a break out since my 30's and it also helps diminish wrinkles. I love it so much I have recommended this to all my friends, and they love it as well. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    ImAlwaysAnAngel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    Been using it for months and have yet to switch it up. I think it is fantastic and keeps me exfoliated and I just love it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ashmarie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new favorite!

    I've been dealing with adult acne for quite some time now, and i've probably tried every product on the market without any success. I finally decided to try this cleanser when I ran out of my regular product and liked the fact that it dealt with blemishes and wrinkles in one product. I figured it wouldn't work any better than anything else out there but I was wrong! My acne cleared up after about ...read more5 days, and after 3 weeks my skin is still clear. That may not seem like a long time, but compared to before, that is a long time for me. Its relatively inexpensive, washes clean without leaving any residue, and removes my makeup so what more could I ask for? — 5 years, 2 months ago
    CaliGirl0716 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I have very oily skin and am prone to breakouts and have tried everything under the sun to keep my skin looking nice and nothing worked until now! My face feels clean and soft and i have fewer breakouts. I have only been using it for a few months so im hoping to notice a difference in the wrinkles too! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    trlohio | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Cleanser

    I have been using this for about six months and it has helped my occasional breakouts,age spots and wrinkles. Its a gentle but deep cleanser as it seems to deep clean. After every use my skin feels soft and more even toned. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jennygasp | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Keeps blemishes at bay!

    I'm blessed with nice skin. I had issues as a teenager but I've outgrown it. HOWEVER, that time of the month tends to give me a pimple or two - in comes this face wash! It really has made my skin clear up nicely without having to use blemish cream directly on spots. It cleanses nicely but can be slightly drying. So I only use it when necessary. But I'm very pleased and the price is great too! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    OfTheGirl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    miracle cleanser

    i started using this after experiencing post partum break outs last year. This product helped to clear up my complexion, and it prevents future breakouts. I have had clear skin now for 6 months. It does not smell offensive, it has a mild foaming action that rinses off cleanly leaving your skin smooth and clean — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JBmummy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    okay...

    does what is says, the price is okay, but i don't see any difference where the acne is... but it's a good cleanser. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    vango | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Okay.

    The cleanser smells so awesome. But it just seems like my face is the same after using it. I dont see any blemish removal besides having my face feel soft and smelling good. Its worth a try. But I'd say the neutrogena deep clean cleanser is better. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    layziebonelover | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend