Fresh High Noon Freshface Glow Reviews

Back to Fresh High Noon Freshface Glow»
Sort by:
  • 8

    beautiful, but difficult to get right

    This is overall a wonderful product and added the perfect wash of warm color to my pale skin. However, it took me several tries to figure out how to make it look just right. I'm too pale to use it on it's own, so I finally mixed it in with some philosophy present day primer. I'd recommend trying something like this; it gave a much more natural look. If you're willing to spend some time experimenting with it, I'd say give it a go. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    pearcemc | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good bronzer

    Not too expensive and works as well as the expensive stuff. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    somethingblah | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 19 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love this!

    Love it man — 3 years, 4 months ago
    totaljohn1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty decent for not making me look dead

    i have very very light skin. and i saw my friend wearing this and was wondering what made her look so fresh faced. she told me it was the high noon so we went to sephora right then and i got it. she is a bit darker than me, but i find it that it blends really easy and just a little but on the apples of my cheeks and my nose and forehead will give me a bit more color. then i can just put my powder...read more on with no foundation and it looks good. it is pretty high priced, but most fresh stuff it. it's pretty decent quality and i still have plenty in the tube after a couple of months. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    notcentaurs | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not for VERY fair skin

    Fresh's High Noon Freshface glow might not be the best choice for those with very pale skin and blue undertones. I found that no matter how well I blended or diluted with moisturizer, I wasn't able to make it look very natural. However, I found it was useful for covering up sunless tanner streaks or missing splotches. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sheetrock | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Very light

    I usually use all-over-face color by BareMinerals. I tried this and thought it was much lighter, but I did use very little drops. I put this on over moisturizer so you have to wait for that to dry before putting this on. I find this product a little bit more difficult to apply evenly to my face than a powder version. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    This product is awesome. When my skin is really clear I use this all over as foundation and my skin looks perfect and glowy! No matter how light or dark I am, this bronzer never looks orange - always nice and golden. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    OCBeautyJunkie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 25 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stop Looking for the Perfect Sheer Glow...It's Here

    Love It...lovely scent, sheer, imparts a natural and healthy glow to the skin...which is great because its a cross seasonal "bronzer" as mentioned in additional reviews not a traditional bronzer so it can be used in any season not just summer. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    PryorHenderson | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural looking!

    LOVE this product!!! It goes on smooth and gives you a hint of color. Perfect for those that don't wear foundation or a lot of makeup. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MarlyP | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend