Juice Beauty SPF 30 Tinted Mineral Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Juice Beauty SPF 30 Tinted Mineral Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite!

    I use this in the mornings before putting on my makeup, and I like it a lot! The product seems a little heavy and the skin looks shiny at first, but if you don´t use too much of it and leave it for a minute or two your skin will absorb it. It´s the first moisturizer that prevents my skin from looking dry when I put on my powder, which I am really happy about! On days when I´m not having any spe...read morecial plans I just put this on, and it gives my skin a little color and glow. I only use this during the day, because I like a lighter moisturizer at night- but this is great for the day. And it´s great that it had SPF 30, and is organic! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    queenofthegreen | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    SPF coverage + moisturizes + antioxidants + light mineral coverage

    What more could you ask, all these benefits are fabulous and now they come in a handy tube instead of a glass bottle! I wear this mineral tinted moisturizer every morning on my face,neck and tops of hands. Organic and it's fabulous. I buy mine at Sephora and Whole Foods. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Katiiii | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Two words: too shiny!

    Tried this on in the store and wow, shine city. Maybe it sinks in, but I won't bother finding out. — 6 years ago
    sarastrum | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    amazing product

    I really love this! it saves my skin from the sun while also giving me an instant pick-me-up by brightening my skin tone and evening it out. It does burn a little on super sensitive skin, prolly from the spf, it is a lifesaver. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    weetzie188 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Awesome sunscreen

    This is great! Just a little tint and great protection. The smell is a little stropng, but you get used to it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NeecyPS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great everday moisturizer and sunscreen

    I use this product pretty much everyday as a moisturizer and sunscreen. It also has a sheer tint which is great for evening out skin tone. As other reviewers mentioned, if you tend to be oily it can get a little shiny by the end of the day, although I've found that putting a little powder over oily spots generally prevents this. A great product for sensitive or acne-prone skin--no parabens or irritating ingredients. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RoseGeranium | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Juice Beauty Tinted Moisturizer

    I am a big fan of Juice Beauty. There products have a great natural smell and are very effective organice line of products. This moisturizer gives you even coverage, so wonderful. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jacquelyn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product

    I ordered this a few weeks ago and have been using it everyday. It has a bit of a greasy feel if you don't rub it in all the way. It has a unique smell but I don't mind it so much and even kind of like it. I have fair skin and it doesn't cover like foundation or concealer but it does give a bit of a tint to my skin. I will continue using it because I have it but I don't think I'll order it again, it's just not for me although I have seen other fabulous reviews of it before I bought it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    abakergirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Try before buying

    I really wanted to like this product more, since I like many of Juice's others and believe in the benefits of organics and sun protection. Unfortunately, though, I don't like the smell (after trying to get used to it for a few weeks it's still too...planty?) and it seems very greasy and shiny on my skin. Even when I use powder over it I feel like it makes my skin look very oily. I recommend giving it a try before purchasing it to see if it's for you. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CharlieCopper | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend