Juice Beauty Oil-Free Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Juice Beauty Oil-Free Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Very lightweight

    This moisturizer is extremely lightweight which my combination skin loves. It doesn't seem to have any SPF however, which I need to protect my face. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    chocopina | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    HMMMMM

    It's ok when I first put it on..nice and light. However a few minutes later my face feels sticky and is shiny. I already have oily skin so that's not so cool — 4 years, 11 months ago
    supagyrl0302 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    mild and soothing

    I received a 1 oz sample bottle of this, and at first I wasn't that impressed. It was a decent moisturizer, but I couldn't think of any reason why it was better than others. My skin is acne-prone, and I'm always looking for something that will prevent me from breaking out ever again, so I have tons of moisturizers and other products. I soon noticed that this lotion never made me break out. In fac...read moret, it helped speed up my skin's recovery if I started to break out and then decided to use it instead of some other product. I'm almost done with the sample bottle, and will definitely buy the full size one. Oh, I should probably mention that I mix every product I use with a handmade jojoba & tea tree oil mixture (2 drops of a 3:1 mix -- it really helps my skin!) so it isn't the oil-freeness of this that works for me. I think it is the pomegranate and sea algae. Whatever it is, it's good! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    junglewench | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SOLD!

    I will be back for more! I love this moisturizer, how it balanced out my oily skin, which resulted in smaller pores and less black heads :) Woohoo! It does feel a bit sticky when very first applied BUT sinks right into my skin and leaves no sticky or greasy after feel or residue. I try to only use earth and body friendly... paraben-sulfate free etc. products. But alot of those products are sadly, ...read moreuneffective for actual results on my skin! Not the case with Juice Beauty Organic. Very effective and I am a loyal customer forever now :) And I love the earthy essential oil (natural) smell. — 5 years ago
    MommaCandice | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Moisturizer

    I've got combo skin, and this product is AMAZING. It's great as a primer under makeup, doesn't leave my skin greasy, or too dried out. I love the smell to, not too strong. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    live4beauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!

    This moisturizer works really well for me. I have oily skin and this does not add to that. It doesn't clog my pores. It wears really well under make-up. A little goes a long way, so it's a good value. Plus, it's organic! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    healthyspice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Juice Beauty Oil Free Moisturizer is the BEST!

    I have been searching for a moisturizer for years that would help balance out my oily skin. This one did the trick! It has not only helped my skin to not be so oily, but it has also helped clear up my acne! This paired with the Juice Beauty Cleansing Gel has dramatically changed my skin for the better! And best of all, there are not gross preservatives like parabens, synthetic fragrances or colors! I would highly recommend this moisturizer and any other Juice Beauty product! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    beautyskin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Juice Beauty Oil Free Moisturizer if my favorite

    I love this moisturizer. It's organic yet has all those powerful antioxidants and pomegranate extracts to help even out my skin tone. I use this moisturizer whenever I'm having breakouts and I used it all summer because it's light yet effective. Wonderful texture. Love Juice Beauty and Love that it's organic and paraben/petroleum free. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Katiiii | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too Sticky

    Imagine this..... Splash water onto your face then press a wad of cotton candy against your wet skin. That is exactly how Juice Beauty Oil-Free Moisturizer makes me skin feel. As an oily skin person I can understand why some people love this moisturizer, but I can't stand the stickiness. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Corinthian5 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good moisturizer except.......

    I like this moisturizer because it doesn't cause me to break out like some others, and the fact that it's organic doesn't hurt either. the only con to this moisturizer is that it can feel a bit tacky/sticky. oh, and the price tag isn't so bad if you get this in the kit(you get more value for your money if you buy the kit, instead of ala cart.) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hawaii | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend