Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Reviews

Back to Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Blemish Free

    I tend to get a lot of blemishes, especially when the weather is getting warmer and I swear by this serum! It is the only thing that works at getting rid of my blemishes and keeping my skin hydrated at the same time! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Candip | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    stellar

    I saw results the first time I used Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum! My blemishes are soothed and my skin is hydrated! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    alwaysfab | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm in love!

    I have always been acne prone since I hit puberty and I have tried so many different products to try and lessen my embarrassment. I always see these beautiful women with perfectly clear skin and it makes me feel so ashamed of my oily, pimply complexion. I received this as a sample in my monthly Birchbox and I thought I'd give it a try. About 4 days after I started using it, my skin was almost co...read morempletely clear of acne and I could see my scar lightening. I've been using it for about 3 weeks now (pretty good sized sample) and my scars are barely noticeable. I answer the door for the pizza guy bare faced now. I drive to the store and run in real quick with out makeup on and I am not terrified of running into someone I may know. I am so thankful I happened across this serum. I don't ever see myself without it again. — 3 years ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best acne treatment I've tried

    This acne fighting serum is a miracle! I've been using for a few months now and it's worked wonders for my acne-prone skin. I generally use it as a spot treatment but if I feel a breakout coming, I'll apply it to my entire face which usually helps. I love that this product is organic and actually smells nice, unlike the majority of other blemish fighting treatments. Plus it goes easy on the skin a...read morend doesn't dry it out like other brands tend to do. The only place I've been able to find it is online at eBeauty (the Canadian makeup site) because I've never seen it in Shoppers Drug Mart or any of the big department stores. I'm glad I found an easy spot to get it because I definitely won't be going back to my old blemish treatment brand. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect!

    This has been my favorite product for two years now, and I don´t think I will ever stop using it. I always buy two bottles at a time so I don´t have to go a day without it, and if I forget it when I go on vacation I can see my skin starting to break out again. The best thing about this product is that it isn´t bad to be addicted to it- because it´s packed with natural ingredients and is certif...read moreied organic. The second best thing is what it does to my skin- it clears my acne, lightens my acne scars, keeps my skin moisturized and unclogs my pores. After using it I´m left with bright, energized, healthy looking skin. What more do you want? :) — 3 years, 7 months ago
    queenofthegreen | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works like Magic!

    This product is truly amazing. I have acne prone skin especially around my T-Zone and this Juice Beauty product has made my skin flawless. I use it morning and night all over my face not just on a pimple. This way i know no stubborn pimples will pop through. I also carry the blemish be gone with me since its a roller applicator! LOVE IT! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    preetinpink | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cleared up my acne

    I have been using this serum for the past two weeks and it is working wonders. This product reduces the blemishes that I have. I had an area of acne along the side of my face and chin that I could not get rid of for the longest time. It has left scars and would not go away. After using this for a couple of days, I saw a major improvement. The blemishes are now gone and with continued use, my over...read moreall complexion has improved. All it took was a few day’s worth of applying the serum on my face overnight. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BeautyAndAllThat | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent product

    Last weekend, I used a sample of this serum at bedtime. Thinking, well if it doesn't work I can throw the packet in the trash & be done with it. The next morning, not only did my skin look fresher and made my breakouts smaller. My thirty-something fine lines looked less noticeable. I bought the serum (at sephora) on Friday. I had to have it! I would recommend though, because it's a serum, that...read more it be applied at bedtime. It tends to be a little sticky for morning application. I'm still in love with it though!! :) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    julesv | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend