Jonathan Product Finish Control High Shine Flexible Hairspray Reviews

Back to Jonathan Product Finish Control High Shine Flexible Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    pricey but worht it

    I love this spray as I have slightly curly thick hair and live were the heat index is in the high 90 and 100 with high humdity. this spray was not sticky nor did leave my hear heavy, — 2 years, 3 months ago
    ccahyc | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    NOT SO GREAT FOR THE PRICE!!

    THIS SPRAY HOLDS BUT NOT WORTH THE PRICE AT ALL!! — 4 years ago
    laura_r81 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    high shine flexible hairspray

    jonathan products qreat quality item holds your hair without the stiffness — 4 years ago
    evamck | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product

    This is probably the best hairspray I have ever used. It's not sticky or stiff and it looks natural. You can comb through it. A can lasts a very long time so it is worth the price. — 4 years ago
    notyou311 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect!

    Love this hair spray when I need some extra hold. This is perfect sprayed onto my brush and then swept through my hair, especially when pulling back into a ponytail. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever!

    I love this stuff! I was skeptical when I first read about it, but I tried it and now I am hooked! It holds like a champ, even in the hot, humid summers of the southeast, but it makes my hair soft and it doesn't look artificial! It is expensive, but worth it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sgsong | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Fabulous Hairspray!!!

    I've tried dozens of hairsprays over the years and this is the BEST by far!! I can't rave enough! I have a lot of fine hair that is highlighted and fairly long. Thanks to this product, I honestly do not have any bad hair days! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AquaStar6 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    plenty of volume

    wonderful product but a little too expensive for me with the way I go through hairspray! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kkaren1028 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend