Sally Hansen Maximum Growth Daily Nail Growth Program Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Maximum Growth Daily Nail Growth Program»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Perfect for thin nails or post-fake nail treatment

    I naturally have thin nails. So I originally bought this product to use every few days to strengthen my nails. I found that I had stronger nails after each use, and my nails would grow faster than naturally. I also used this polish after I had tips put on for my wedding. When the tips came off my nails were torn apart. The polish grew out the damaged nail and strengthed the growing natural nail. A...read morefter two applications I was clipping off the end of the damaged nail and had renewed strength. — 6 years ago
    Katester | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not Bad But Not Great

    I have this and use this as a base coat and sometimes just as a neutral clear and it's okay for both purposes. It certainly is no miracle growth potion for me. — 6 years ago
    Phyllisk | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product! Really works!

    Can see a difference in a couple of days. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rosiep | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best I have used

    I love this. It makes my nails look great. It really makes them stronger and grow fast. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    debsken | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great to strengthen and lengthen

    This is my favorite Sally Hansen growth/strength product. If you follow the 5-day program, you will really see a difference. My nails are normally very short and weak and have vertical ridges. Using this polish daily helps them grow faster and stronger. And they are shiny, with the ridges less noticeable. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    I've been using this for two days on my peeling and brittle nails and there already amazing! They're harder then they normally are. I really recommend this if you are lookig for something that will work really fast on your nails — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AllTimeLowHOE | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent nail polish as good as the more expensive brands

    I have been using this brand of nail polish for at least two years. It goes on very smooth, promotes nail growth, doesn't really chip, hardens my nails, comes in great colors, and you really only need to put on one coat. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    luvtee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Finally NAILS

    This product works to get growth, strength and beauty to your nails. It is best if applied at least every other day, but it is worth it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Gisanrd | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Miracle

    Anytime my nails feel frail or broken this is always a quick fix. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jxnatty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    I like it!

    It works for my nails. My nails are growing faster and are stronger. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kristal | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend