Sally Hansen Maximum Growth Daily Nail Growth Program Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Maximum Growth Daily Nail Growth Program»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not Bad But Not Great

    I have this and use this as a base coat and sometimes just as a neutral clear and it's okay for both purposes. It certainly is no miracle growth potion for me. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Phyllisk | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product! Really works!

    Can see a difference in a couple of days. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rosiep | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best I have used

    I love this. It makes my nails look great. It really makes them stronger and grow fast. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    debsken | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works great to strengthen and lengthen

    This is my favorite Sally Hansen growth/strength product. If you follow the 5-day program, you will really see a difference. My nails are normally very short and weak and have vertical ridges. Using this polish daily helps them grow faster and stronger. And they are shiny, with the ridges less noticeable. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    I've been using this for two days on my peeling and brittle nails and there already amazing! They're harder then they normally are. I really recommend this if you are lookig for something that will work really fast on your nails — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AllTimeLowHOE | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent nail polish as good as the more expensive brands

    I have been using this brand of nail polish for at least two years. It goes on very smooth, promotes nail growth, doesn't really chip, hardens my nails, comes in great colors, and you really only need to put on one coat. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    luvtee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Finally NAILS

    This product works to get growth, strength and beauty to your nails. It is best if applied at least every other day, but it is worth it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Gisanrd | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Miracle

    Anytime my nails feel frail or broken this is always a quick fix. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jxnatty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I like it!

    It works for my nails. My nails are growing faster and are stronger. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kristal | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not What It Used To Be

    My first bottle of nail polish was Sally Hanson. It is not like it used to be. The color is so thin that you must put on 5 or 6 coats to get coverage. When the polish finally gets thick enough to cover you have about one week to finish using it before it clumps in the bottle. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mrsviolet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend