Sally Hansen Maximum Growth Daily Nail Growth Program Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Maximum Growth Daily Nail Growth Program»
Sort by:
  • 10

    sally hansen never dissapoints...

    another go to product from sally hansen... her nail products always make my nails look so healthy and get really strong :) — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect

    i use this polish regularly - usually on its own. it gives my nails a gorgeous, lasting shine. i can usually go a full week before it starts to chip, and i'm notoriously rough on my hands. as for the growth, my nails may grow a little faster, but i can't really tell. they are definitely stronger, though. highly recommend. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    veris.avis | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love the color

    This is my daily color pink and shine! <3 — 11 months, 1 week ago
    rana_jetter | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Loving It!

    After reading the reviews, decided to purchase. I love it! I just painted them and really -it don't think I need a top coat. Magenta Allure is so pretty. It goes great with my summer tan!Can't wait to see the benefits of longer nails! — 1 year, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Supa dupa

    Perfect and helps my nails grow from the first use! Love it! Must buy I use it each night before going to sleep and follow with the nail nd cuticle oil improves nails, terrific, my product! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    19nataliya98 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have been using this treatment for about two months now, and can not say enough good things about it! The first three weeks I used this treatment I followed the "five day program" to the letter, which did help with strengthening my nails but there was no marked improvement in growth. I then switched to using this treatment as just a base coat for my weekly manicure, without adding an additional ...read morecoat daily (as that can become very time consuming). To my surprise and excitement, after a couple weeks of using this treatment as just a base coat my nails have become stronger than they have ever been AND are growing at a rapid rate! Another great thing about this product is that it is a thick enough formula that dark polish colors do not seep through and stain your nails! This treatment is truly a miracle worker for me, it works better than some $20 a bottle nail strengthening/growth products I have tried. I will continue to purchase this product for as long as they keep making it-THANKS SALLY! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    akakmbrlee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    Love this nail polish! It makes my nails look so clean and healthy. I will always be a fan. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    PorcelainHeart | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works overnight!

    I literally put this on and felt I had significantly longer and stronger nails overnight! I have used her other products but in my opinion this one is the best for growing nails. Not only does it help them grow VERY quickly, but it keeps them very strong, and makes them look nice with a shiny gloss. Perfect product in my book, — 4 years, 8 months ago
    island11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    ???

    IDK, MAYBE ITS JUST ME. I'VE BEEN USING THIS FOR ABOUT A MONTH FOLLOWING THE INTRUCTIONS TO THE LETTER AND I DONT SEE ANY MARKED IMPROVEMENT. IN FACT, MY NAILS WERE ALREADY GETTING STRONG FROM MY VITAMINS AND I THOUGHT THIS WOULD HELP THEM GROW EVEN LONGER BUT NO LUCK. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    KMALLORY29 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    superb for the price

    i love this--it's my #1 go to nail product. i am a notorious nail biter, and this really helps me curb the biting. my nail look pretty--the pink glossy sheen makes me feminine. but most importantly, my nails are much stronger and they do grow faster (versus no product on). i buy this over and over again. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pigerella | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend