Sally Hansen No-Heat Gel Hair Remover For Face and Body Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen No-Heat Gel Hair Remover For Face and Body»
Sort by:
  • 1

    ouch

    Too painful and ineffective. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    testone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Review subject

    terrible product waste of money — 3 years, 4 months ago
    manleen_hawtt_riar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    TERRRIBBLLLLLLLLLLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    tried waxing my upper lip with this... ended up with sticky residue on my upper lip for the next 3 days. NEVER AGAIN. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jenntreleaven | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Better Off Shaving

    If this is what the future holds for hair removal and depilatory systems, I'm better off shaving. This didn't even work. I am even willing to put up with the mess if the product would have actually removed hair!! It didn't, so I'm still looking! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    allysun23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Don't buy this

    It was difficult to use and didn't work very well. If you didn't get the exactly right thickness of gel, it either didn't remove any hair or left a layer of gel still didn't remove any hair. I ended up throwing the whole jar away. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    AutumnD | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    hair remover

    this stuff does not work on hair anywhere on your body- its awful — 4 years, 2 months ago
    bahumbug29 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Ewww, too gooey

    I tried the Sally Hansen cold wax a long time ago and that worked way better. This is just like syrup. Doesn't work well. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    michelle_franklyn | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    I agree with everyone here.

    Don't even bother. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sharon_smitherson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Skip this product

    Move on to something, anything else. Just doesn't work. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    barbara_wilkey2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Too runny

    I'm assuming because it doesn't need heat, this wax is way to runny and messy. Doesn't work too well either. I actually like to stick it in the fridge for about an hour for it to harden up a bit before I use it, but it still doesn't work as well as it used to. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    larry_mclarsen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend