Laura Mercier Kohl Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Kohl Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pencil Perfection!

    I am an eyeliner snob- I won't even look at drugstore pencils- because I need a pencil that lives up to my standards- so when I was given this product by a friend, I was more than reluctant... but I was so pleasantly surprised! This is my new favorite eyeliner (Yae!) because: it glides on smoothly, blends well, and it lasts! YES, it really lasts... doesn't smudge or smear- and the colors are great too! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    MeggieMae | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the colors

    I bought a kit that came with four of them Love the colors A very soft eye pencil which makes it easy to apply, It glides easily on the lash line and on the bottom lash line. When I want it smudges beautifully. ALso it last long days at work and fun nights out. Comes off easily when washing my face. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Maribell | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy Application Eye Pencil

    This eye pencil is very easy to apply and does not require stretching of the eyelid like some harder eyeliners. Because it is so soft, I do, however, set it with a quick dose of powdered liner. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    p458pjm | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    A very soft eye pencil. It glides easily on the lash line, smudges beautifully, but then stays put. The best kohl pencil I've used. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Special Brown

    It's the perfect color to go with everything. It also glides on easily without being too hard or soft. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CindyLai | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brown Copper

    LOVE this liner! I have blue eyes and tend to wear a lot of bronze, brown and copper shades. This is a bronzey brown with shimmer--nice shimmer, not glitter like the UD 24/7 liners. Soft and creamy, easy to use and control. This is something I can see using up and repurchasing--a definite HG for me. This has replaced my beloved Teddy Kohl from MAC--Brown Copper is much richer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cindyrella | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I really like this eyeliner! I have the gold one with black flecks. It glides on really easily and smoothly. It is not harsh...looks more like you used eye shadow to line your eyes, which is what I usually do! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Drealatina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not impressed!

    These pencils are definitely soft but it never comes off looking right - within an hour or two little bits of the liner have flaked or melted off and show up under my eyes giving me that bruised haven't slept look. I used the bronze several years ago and recently purchased the Black Gold since the color looked so unique - but I don't think I will waste my money anymore. I can get the same type of product that does the same quality job for five bucks at the drugstore. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jfargo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy as pie!

    Used with smudge brush from Laura Mercier for natural look. No need to be precise. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LizzyW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    loooooove these liners

    I absolutely love these eyeliners! I stopped using pencils for years, due to the way they wore off and how unnatural they could look. All of Laura's Kohl liners are soft and blend beautifully. I love to smudgep them with one of Laura's shadows and a dampened smudge brush. They wear great and the colors are amazing! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    julialaura | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend