Sally Hansen Salon Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Salon Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Don't Waste Your Money

    Generally I like Sally Hansen Products, but this nail polish is not good quality. It peels quickly and easily and gets clumpy in the bottle a few weeks after opening. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    NoelleM | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Doesn't live up to the Sally Hansen name

    This polish isn't as good as those in other Sally Hansen lines. The formula is inconsistent and the wear is mediocre. Skip this and try the X-treme Wear or Diamond Strength instead. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dynamic.

    Contrary to most reviews, the light colors were very gorgeous, and applied well in one coat--not at all streaky. (But, I guess it was because I was shaking the bottle vigorously before I even bought it to see the real color.) I bought this polish in "Fizz It Up"--a light, champange color that has a pearl-like shine. Very lovely and elegant. The packaging was very professional, and I love...read mored the rubber grip-handle which was comfortable. Another plus is that it dried quickly. I'm considering buying some more since they're on sale right now. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Doodleses | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I like the coverage

    I like how this polish covers. I also like how long it takes before it starts to chip. I use this brand of polish regularly. — 5 years ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Nifty Little Thing

    Sally Hanson has always been one of my favorite brands, so why not, I said, I'll buy it. The colors were so hard to chose from, there's so many! When I finally took it home and used it, I was quite impressed! After a few coats and some top coat, this has quite a bit of color. One warning- it's somewhat flaky without a top coat, but other than that, this nail polish is a great buy. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Syrijix | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Products

    I must say that Sally Hansen is my favorite drugstore brand for nailpolishes. They really do live up to their claim to keep your nails healthy. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    debee27 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sally Hansen Lacquer is smooth and beautiful

    The nail polish is longlasting and go on smooth. It is true to color. I love it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    klrobinson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    malewearspolish

    I been waring nail polish for hte last 10 years and this was by far the worst polish i had ever bought — 5 years, 4 months ago
    liketodress2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it

    I bought a very dark color and usually will put it on and take it right off because I am not happy with the streaking of a dark color. Well, I have worn this color for the past month and was very happy with the evenness of the color and especially how it lasted over a week!!! going out to buy more! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    momage3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    yum

    the color come outt so creammy, its like candy! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    hayleyraetellem | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend