Jonathan Product Shampoo Serious Volume Reviews

Back to Jonathan Product Shampoo Serious Volume»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE this shampoo!!

    I think I've tried most every volumizing shampoo on the market.....I found this at Marshall's, used it, and returned the next day to buy all the other bottles out (I'm sure the cashier thought I was crazy....I bought 6 bottles!). This shampoo doesn't strip my color as it has no sulfates, it is a tad drying, but I condition a lot. The shine and volume are fantastic! My hair feels full, clean, and ...read moremost importantly, NOT STICKY with volume-product! This is great shampoo (better than Arbonne, Fekkai, Shu Umera, and Paul Mitchell). It's a solid 10. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    BonnieC_ | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great shampoo

    It is a great shampoo, very luxorious. i didn't care for the container because it is very hard to dispense the product. But the shampoo did give me a great amount of volume — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ferret | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Shampoo

    This shampoo works great on my hair. I have straight hair with normally no volume. But this shampoo provides lots of volume — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Alison18 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Volume

    It is a great product for volumizing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mikeofla | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great volume

    Took a while to get use to the fact that the shampoo did not provide much "lather" --- great volume, though — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kkaren1028 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    ok for fine hair

    it does give volume but I can not use it with the Jonathan conditioner, My hair gets too soft and I lose the volume that I normally get with just the shampoo. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    PBA120372 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good for occasional use

    does provide volume , but need to use alot of water and shampoo and let air dry to get the volume — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BRIDGET22004 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Shampoo!

    I do like this product. Pleasant fragrance, and on the plus side - it is sulfate-free. I have noticed that my hair color seems to hold up longer. It isn't loaded with moisturizers so it doesn't weigh my fine hair down. TIP: This may sound odd, but if you want a decent amount of lather your hair must be SOAKED. Literally my head is under the shower head as I'm pouring it into my hand, and then apply it right away. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Michigander | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend