Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Reviews

Back to Obagi Nu-Derm Clear»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BRILLIANT

    I use all of the bagi products for years now and the Nu-Derm is one of them. I use it on my face, neck, chest and hands in fact it can be used anywhere where you have age spots or blemishes or uneven skin tone from sun bathing etc. I have clear, even skin because of Nu-Derm, I don't even need to wear foundation because my skin is so smooth and the complexion is so even all over. It even got rid of my age spots on my hands. Its worth the money, within a few weeks I had noticed a big difference. — 6 years ago
    britwit | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dissapearing Act

    This product is a miracle. I went to a derm as a last minute resort. A couple years of tanning destroyed my skin, and I'm only 27! I stopped tanning, went to the derm, and she suggested I try this.... I'm on my 3rd month now and I have to say that this works along with SPF 45 daily! I took a photo of the process and the change is noticeable. If you have age/sun darkened spots or melasma, I strongly suggest you look into this product — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bemyvalentine | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome clarity

    This product does amazing things along with the other products of the line. My skin has never looked younger, smoother, clearer, and at 43 I'll take all the help I can get! The line is not cheap, but it's worth it when someone says, "You don't look a day over 30!" — 6 years, 3 months ago
    paresinc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    Love the obagi line. Improved my skin 100%. It did live up to the claims, use as directed and will last months, worth the money - expect 3 months use out of product before replacing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Staceyperrodin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Takes the Brown Spots Away

    This product really works with continued use. I swear by it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MSAPOSNER | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great to brighten skin

    I used this with a mini-peel and the result is wonderful! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CHClemson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I have been using it for a couple of years now and it is the only product that works on dark patches from sun damage. I usually stop using it during the worst of the summer months, your skin can get sensitive with the sun. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Rita_D | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic product

    I started using this in conjunction with my photo facials and the results are awesome. I have had comments about how great my skin looks, which has never happened before. Its expensive but well worth it, I will be a lifelong devotee — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lisa904 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    This product reallly works! I use it about one a year. To get its full potential effect you need to use Retin-A & the blinder (#5) with it. You will peel for awhile, but trust me you will have skin like a baby’s butt. You will be the talk of the party, in a great way. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cynthia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent!

    I bought this for my mom years ago for her age spots. It really helped fade them and she was looking great! Unfortunately, it's pretty pricey so I couldn't continue to purchase it. The stuff is really works. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    idcam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend