Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Blemish Astringent Reviews

Back to Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Blemish Astringent»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty good....

    i buy this product mostly because of the peppermint scent, that and it doesn't burn when i use it. i haven't found another astringent that does what this does for the price, so i'm sticking with it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice anti-bemish product

    nice anti-bemish product that wrosk well to leave face clean. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice for blemishes

    Nnice for blemishes, providing good cleansing for blemishes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    decent product

    Decent product, good for blemished skin. works nicely. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too much alcohol and menthol = ouch!

    I thought this toner would make my skin feel very clean and refreshing and it does at first. But before that you have to get over the high content of alchol, along with menthol and salicilic acid. My skin did feel "squeaky clean", but then became oilier after a few hours. For an antisceptic product it is not bad- but you could also just buy a bottle of rubbing alcohol and dab that on you...read morer face. I usually like Noxzema products, but can not bring myself to say anything really good about this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ottawa00 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good cleansing

    good cleansing for everyday use. wroks nicely. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for my 9-year old daughter

    Helps with her blemishes but doesn't dry out her very sensitive, young skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    snickerdoodle | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Blemish Astringent

    I have been using Noxzema for years (10), and have tried other products but always end up coming back to Noxzema. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Laurece | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Blemish Astringent

    This stuff is incredible! it does exactly what it says its going to do! I almost immediately noticed changes in my acne-prone skin after using this product for the first week! Noxzema is an age old good skin go-to and this new (to me, at least) product is no exception. It didnt irritate, it soaked up excess oil, dirt, and makeup, and it smells nice. the only downfall is that once i ran out i couldnt find it again. =( — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tellmeimnotmod | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend