Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Blemish Pads Reviews

Back to Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Blemish Pads»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AMAZING

    I absolutely love this product. Nothing else I used worked for me. Just remember to moisturize afterwards and you're good. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    MMorgan2113 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing:)

    I've been using this product for over two years and it's amazing I use it when I wake up after I take a shower when I go to sleep and when I come home from work. it's great and u can see the ur blemishes are reduced by alot and u can tell its working. because the pad slowly turns brown and believe it or not that's all the dirt on ur face!! it makes my skin much less oily and it's great for any skin type I would recommend this product to any one and hope u like it I much as I do :) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jenna12 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 5

    Drying

    I thought it was handy since I just swipe the pads on my face with no water required. But the product didn't work well for me. It irritated and dried out my skin. It didn't really help to remove my acne either. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    thao_pham | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this product!

    I am in the military and my face is always dirty, I keep these around where I sleep and work. They are a quick way to get the dirt and grime off my face when I do not have time to go to the bathroom to wash my face. I know there are better products out there, but in comparison to similar produts about the same price I found these to be the best. My face feels cleaner immediately and it lasts. :o) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    pink023 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    noxzema acne pads

    these work great - convenient — 3 years, 5 months ago
    lynn2u54022 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    noxzema triple clean anti-blemis pads

    i love noxzema ---i have been using it for years. i like the way it makes my skin feel. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    barbara111 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    THESE ARE AMAZING! So glad I bought them!

    This is the only acne product which i use on my skin. They help prevent and treat my pimples! I am so glad i bought these! They are fairly inexpensive and last me so long! They do not dry out my skin and I have super dry skin anyways, but i use moisturizer just in case. I have been using these for about a month, and my skin is smooth, and my skin tone is even! I have no new pimples, just old ones ...read morefading! This is a definite buy for me! A product that is so great, but you never really see advertisements about it! I am finally even in my fight against Acne! Thank you Noxzema!!javascript:void(0); — 3 years, 9 months ago
    DollFaceXoxo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    This product is too harsh!

    This product definitely cleans your skin but the chemicals is too harsh for sensitive skin and actually feels as if it is burning. It dried out my skin and caused more of a problem. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ljs11241961 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    Noxzema Triple Clean Anti Blemish Pads is a good product to use if you want to remove excess dirt on your face. The product didn't live up to its claims for me, because the blemishes are still appearing on my face. The Anti-Blemish Pads only made my face soft, smooth, and refreshed. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    tamika_moore | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT!

    I use this product when I get bad breakouts. It clears my skin so fast. It cleans deep in my pore. I get dirt on the pad even after I've washed my face. I used to use it about three years ago but stopped because it irritated my skin, the only reason was because I was using it too frequently. So I decided to try it again and LOVE IT. I wouldnt recommend using everyday if you dont have many blemishe...read mores or you just using it on the spots were the blemishes are so it would dry out your skin. But overall its good when you get those sudden breakouts. your skin will be fully clear in around 3 days. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    marissakk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend