Phisoderm Anti Blemish Gel Facial Wash Reviews

Back to Phisoderm Anti Blemish Gel Facial Wash»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Certainly not the worst...

    I, now 22 years old, have recently started breaking out more than ever in my life. I tried the adolescent-targeted products which only served to completely dry out my skin and make my oil work overtime. Phisoderm actually does work much better than the other acne washes that I tried! Nice smell, lasts for a while, and does not really dry out my skin. The three marks off, however, are because I ...read morestill do get a lot of breakouts...less in general, true, but they are still very prevalent. So a solid 7 stars for me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    volatilevold | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I'm impressed with it!

    I am now 31 and, up until a few years ago when I first tried this product, have always had problems with acne. It leaves my skin feeling soft and controls my breakouts, I still have a few once in awhile, but that's typically when I run out and forget to buy more for a couple days. It's definitely worth the price, which isn't reaaly that expensive to begin with. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jdll76 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    decent product

    decent product, nice antiblemish wash great for facial skin care, helps wrok no those bemishes nicely. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    decent blemish care

    decent blemish care, easy to use wash that works nice ffor caring for your face. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice anti-blemish product

    nice anti-blemish product, that helps clear face nicely. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    phisoderm=awesome

    this works great i use it every morning and night.. i tried practically everything and phisoderm is the only one that actually worked! this stuff is amazing!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bryprincess92 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It works!

    I starting using this product about a month ago. I'm 58 and still have a problem with sometimes oily skin and an occasional annoying blemish. This foams up nicely and cleans without drying my face too much. It's very inexpensive, and the pump applicator works well. So far, it has kept my oiliness under control and has kept occasional breakouts in check. It's a real value and I'm hooked! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Madger93 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love It!

    I have very dry skin and acne so I am not able to use most acne control lines. They dry my skin up horribly. This product helps clear my acne and keeps my skin smooth. I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jules4261 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    A RECOMENDED PRODUCT

    there is nothing special about the product other than it works...and that is what you buy something for. Its not the most expensive , best smelling , ect but its an ok product for the $$ — 6 years, 8 months ago
    stevensn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    I thought it worked

    For along time Phisoderm seemed to work for me, but then I stooped my diet of not eating meat. My face would not stop getting overly too oily, and breaking out. I stopped using it because it just did not help with oily skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    RainDropz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend