Phisoderm Anti Blemish Gel Facial Wash Reviews

Back to Phisoderm Anti Blemish Gel Facial Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    no more breakouts for me

    This stuff is wonderful... I picked it up on a whim and I've been using it for several months. It easily takes off makeup and keeps my skin in good order without drying it out. I only rarely get blemishes anymore. Great stuff that works! :) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    agirlandherdog | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    phisoderm face mask

    This is the best face mask I have ever used; better than Olay, Neutogena and all others by far. Why has it been taken off the market? Not only does it make my skin tight and smooth, it actaually scales off dark age spots. I recommended it to all my friends only to discover we can't find it anywhere. Please put it back on the market. I rate it over nine. I hesitate to give it a ten because you just might put out an improved version. Hope you do! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    novlette | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great!!!

    I just recently bought this at meijer while I was shopping around for a new face wash. I had never heard of it before but because it was on sale for 2 dollars I decided to give it a try, and it is by far the best face wash i have ever used! I used to only use face wash with acne medications in it because I thought they would help better than the regular wash to help clear up my skin. But I have...read more only been using this for about 3 days and already my skin looks 10 times clearer than it did before. It doesnt leave your skin feeling dry and flaky. I definately plan on buying this again, maybe I will find myself being blemish free for the first time since I was 12. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    enternamehere | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What ever the blemish...

    this takes care of it. My boyfriend uses it daily to control his pimples, and his little cousin uses it to aid him in the fight against milia. I use it after my MK microdremabrasion, refine to rid my blackheads. After refine you cannot use any acne medication, but this stuff works as my med. So we know it is stong but gentle. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ditto to Madge93!!

    Just like Madge93 I am 58 and still struggle occasionally with breakouts. I love this cleanser. I has really helped my skin along with the gel moisturizer and toner of the same line. I hope they don't stop making this one. It cleans nicely without overdrying and leaves my face feeling great. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than anything else

    I'm now 35 and still suffering from pimples since 12 years old. I found products that work for a while and then stop working. I did the whole 2, 3, 4, 5 step programs to help with the acne and again, worked for a while, then stopped. I went out of town and didn't want to take all of my facial army of products so I just took my salicylic acid. When I landed, I went to Walgreen's and found this litt...read morele gem. It's so easy to use, one step! I'm using my salicylic acid less and less and (gulp) have fallen asleep with makeup on (mineral stuff) and still, I'm not breaking out like I used to. This stuff is wonderful. When I got back home, I stocked up on it. I have numerous high priced brands on my counter, but none of them is getting the workout that this one does. I find that using with a washcloth makes my skin even smoother and softer. And I use it for makeup removal, too. There's nothing this wash can't do! I've had the best skin in years! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    cimanom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good as an in between wash

    I have super oily skin and break out conistanly. This is a good gentle cleanser, but alone, will not prevent breakouts on my skin. On the rare occasions that I do wear make-up, I use this to wash it off since it is so gentle and sometimes I tend to over wash. It does not have a funky medicine smell as some cleansers do & would probably be good for sensitive skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    whatagem | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than my Dermatologist!

    I went to two different dermatologists for acne and was put on several prescription medications. They only burned and dried out my skin making my pores block up - making my face even worse! My mother told me about this product and I reluctantly tried it. I am so glad I did. My face is the best it has ever been! I can go swimming now and have gone out in public with no makeup on. I will get a ...read morepimple now and then but not the huge ones that were all over. This product gave me a quality of life I had never had and the confidence to go live it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beutel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This stuff is amazing. After trying all kinds of acne products, I have finally found something that works and all I have to do is wash my face. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hvhay1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My skin looks great

    I have been using this product for about 2 years and my skin looks great. The other day I was waiting for a hotel shuttle and a young woman just blurted out, "your skin is perfect". I frequently get compliments from colleagues that my skin looks great. The product leaves my complexion with a soft healthy glow that I absolutely love. This stuff is fabulous!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Darryl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend