Laura Mercier Secret Finish Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Secret Finish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Secret Finish

    Love, Love, Love this product! Gives a dewy finish. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Lynnemf | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a nice finish to your makeup look!

    A pea-sized amount -- rubbed between your fingers and lightly patted all over your face after you've completed your makeup -- gives you a soft, dewy, healthy finish. Seems to just soften your look. I use this in the morning after I finish my makeup, and then again later in the day when I need a refreshing to my makeup. Seems to be a hit with the 50-something's in the other reviews . . . and I'm right in there with them. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Katlie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definitely worthwhile!

    I use it on those days when I've made up in morning, and am trying to "freshen up" (in the late afternoon or evening) without starting all over again. I use this as a last step (after eye liner, pressed powder, blush, etc)...even under my eyes...and it definitely brightens up my whole face (and my 53 year old skin). I love it! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Secret Finish

    I love this product especially on my 52 year old skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Knpsrtchr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Great Secret Wepon for Every Woman's Arsenal

    This is like no other product out there! Your skin looks healthy & refreshed but more importantly if you are prone to crepiness under & around the eye area, this is a must for your cosmetic case...works beautifully. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SHAN3868 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really is a secret weapon

    I don't like the powdery look once I am finished with my makeup. This stuff is awesome on the cheeks and around the eyes to get rid of the matte look powder foundations leave. I love love love love it!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    merimaye | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I love this product — 6 years, 7 months ago
    HEATHER269 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Hmm worth the money??

    Liked the way this felt when I put it on, but really didnt notice a big difference in the way I looked. I wanted it to be a little more of an impact. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Julie23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend