Murad Firm and Tone Serum Reviews

Back to Murad Firm and Tone Serum»
Sort by:
  • 1

    dream land

    If a perons really wants to firm up and get rid of cellulite, they need to exercise, diet, and possibly see a plastic surgeon. These products in my opinion take your money and use a psychological approach to making you feel like they work. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    priscillacat | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 8 people said helpful

  • 2

    Works alright but not worth the price

    This product does ok after using it for an extended amount of time you do start to see some very small differences, mainly in the texture of your skin but considering how long you have to use it for any results and the price of the product i honestly dont think its a good value — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nloclark | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    not loving it

    this stuff is way too expensive considering it barely does anything it promises. It didn't mask any of my spider veins or bruises. It firms temporarily, but after about an hour I'm back to the same loose skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Krissymoon | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    MuRAD

    This stuff didnt help my stretch marks at all — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    love this

    I think it works great but you have to use it according to directions. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    swstargal1 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    murad tone serum

    a bit pricey — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sherriptown08 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Murad products have schocked me!

    This was one of the first products I started using from Murad. I used it along with their cellulite vitamins and was schocked after beginning to see results in 3 weeks. I am a believer in all of their products. Pricey, but well worth it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JNewell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 6

    what i think

    I havent tried this product but my mother has and she says that its amazing. She explained to me that it does somewhat firm but if you use it daily you will see major results. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MommaBrown | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    MURAD

    NICE AND FIRM — 6 years, 8 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It actually worked

    I used this product daily on my outer thies over the course of a few month and definetly saw improvement. Combined with exercise this product really worked for me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Scratnut | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend