Murad Exfoliating Fruit Enzyme Mask Reviews

Back to Murad Exfoliating Fruit Enzyme Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Luv It.

    I recently tried this product and I acually absolutely love it. I can feel it tingling, my skin felt great afterwards. It's easy to use, it's economical, and it is effective. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    YorLooks | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It works for me ! try it

    I have oily and sensitive skin. I usually apply to my face after my morning work out and then use a gentle scrubby to take if off in the shower. I havent experienced any redness or an discomfort; just a feeling of very clean and fresh. Also a gentle not over powering scent. After trying many brands over the years , and trying murad for the first time 2 years ago, I trust this product and the other...read mores i have tried. A+ for Murad. I dont have a lot of money so I think the price is a bit much so I use it sparingly ... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Nailsbygigi | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can't believe it

    I waited until using this a couple of times to review it because I did not want to be disappointed. I have sensitive, oily, redness prone skin and am 42 years old which seems to complicate everything. I have been actively looking for a fruit enzyme mask after having a spa treatment that worked wonders. I bought this mask based on a review I read here and it is exactly what I have been looking for...read more. Worked great the first time. The second time I used it was after applying a facial hair remover (ain't middle age great) which would normally freak my skin out, I also had been out in 100+ sun all day long and was scared for what my results might be...no redness, unbelievable skin tone and clarity, I just can't believe it. Here''s the real test, it's that time of the month and I can usually tell be looking in the mirror if nothing else (you know, the who is that and what have they done to my face response?) Anyway, I have clear clean skin, no breakouts (which never happens) and no redness.....I love this product and highly recommend it!!!!! — 6 years ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    first timer

    well not bad for a first timer but cost a lot,i think it ok cuz i have sensitive dry skin and it did make it softer and my skin feel healther after one use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AZZR1431 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great exfoliant for sensitive skin

    I, like most people with sensitive skin, can't handle a mechanical exfoliant on my face. This fruit enzyme mask is a great alternative to gritty scrubs. It does feel tingly upon application, but I find the sensation cool and refreshing. It definitely helps to unclog pores and smooth the skin. I use it once every one to two weeks, and I make sure I never run out! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pippilotta77 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Face Feel Good

    After using this mask my skin felt softer & looked radiant. Dead skin cells tend to gather since I use acne related products. This fruit enzyme mask cleared away dead skin cells without the sting & redness of other masks. It is a hefty price that I'm willing to pay as opposed to a spa trip. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TVnNC1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flaky and dull? Try this!

    Exfoliating is a key step in every skin care regime for any skin type. For oily or acne prone skin types it's especially difficult to find an exfoliant that doesn't tear up the skin. Fruit enzyme maskes are fantastic! Since they're chemical and not mechanical there is little chance of spreading bacteria from one part of the face to another. It can be a little uncomfortable on the face at first, bu...read moret it's worth the very small amount of discomfort with the results you get. I've found that you can stretch these little packets out to two or three applications each. $10 is very little for such a great treatment that you can potentially use up tp 12 times. Be sure to apply to the face AND neck and possible the decollete. The neck is part of the face after all! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cait | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend