Murad Correcting Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Murad Correcting Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not What I Expected

    This is a very, very lightweight moisturizer. Did not notice any difference. i would have been better off buying something cheaper. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Dartsdiva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Didn't releive my redness very much

    I tried this for a few weeks, but my skin was still noticeably red. It was not greasy, though, and having an SPF was a plus. It did not irritate my skin, either, and mine is pretty sensitive. I ended up on a prescription gel which is clearing up the redness, so I probaly will not buy this again. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    martylafl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good

    I get dry, red skin in the winter. I bought this with a gift certificate, otherwise it's too expensive for a college student. Not enough SPF for me. It isn't greasy and made my facial skin feel good. It took some redness away, but not enough to "correct" it. I probably won't buy again because it is so expensive. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Sharece | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    murad moisturizer

    works pretty well — 5 years, 6 months ago
    7blondie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    lovely

    easy and perfect for a low maintenance gal like me — 5 years, 6 months ago
    aliciaely | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Hmmm, not sure.

    I have to wear makeup over this and was hoping for a product where I wouldn't have to do that. Therefore, I think it is not worth the $$. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    leisa10 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    too expensive

    other products do the same at lower prices — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tonymon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay

    If you have dry skin I'd pass on this but if you have oil/combo it would probably be okay. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dracsbabe | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Murad Review

    I have roscea, and am always on the lookout for products that claim to help redness. My skin is also very sensitive and a lot of products irritate it. I do wish this product had a higher spf, but overall, it seems to calm my skin and not dry it out. I don't really notice any reduction as far as redness goes. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    KDESTINYSOUL | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not bad at all!

    first of all, it doesnt irritate my skin at all and for me it's really hard to find. I have mild redness on my cheeks, i think, it's better now. but i use the entire line. made my skin softer.good for people with very-very sensitive skin — 5 years, 11 months ago
    olya_fetisova | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend