Peter Thomas Roth Potent Botanical Skin Brightening Gel Complex Reviews

Back to Peter Thomas Roth Potent Botanical Skin Brightening Gel Complex»
Sort by:
  • 1

    No Results

    I've used this product for a month as per the instruction on the bottle to no avail. I've lost money and time with this product. I found way better results with Olay Whitening Night Cream for a much lesser price. — 1 year ago
    magictheatre | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ugh

    Please don't waste you money on this. It does nothing. Spend it on Obagi Nu-Derm Clear. That stuff actually works! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bemyvalentine | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    doesn't work

    I live in a desert climate and have brown spots on my face due to sun exposure. I was looking for a hydroquinone free solution and thought I'd give this a try. After just over two months of faithful, nightly use, I don't see any change. Don't waste your money. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    libbykins | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Overpriced

    I have not had any luck with this product; it's way overpriced for the lack of results I've gotten. I've been using it for 2 months and have noticed no change in my skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    trishabradley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Somewhat Helpful in Lightening Spots

    This product was somewhat helpful in lightening hyperpigmentation on my face, but I think I needed the stronger potency. I am a light-skinned black woman. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KevsCherieAmour | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    really works

    this product has really helped even out my skin tone.it works really fast my husband noticed after a few days my skin looked better.very good at lightening scars from past acne. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    miaquinta | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    My skin is brighter

    This the first brightening product that I've used. I have oily, resistant skin - it tingles upon application - although I imagine that someone with sensitive skin might find it uncomfortable. My skin does look much better and brighter after daily (well, almost) use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ENROTH | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lightens Sunspots

    Works well. Sun spots are fading after 3 weeks use. Not irritating. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    seasandy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend