Murad Skin Perfecting Lotion Reviews

Back to Murad Skin Perfecting Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    the best part of their acne kit

    I got this as a part of their acne kit and I love it! It's not too greasy but really hydrating. Their entire acne regimen didn't really clear my skin, but I would probably keep using this moisturizer with a different cleanser/treatment. — 6 years ago
    jekkah | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Product

    I bought this as part of their Acne Complex starter kit and I really like it. I have super oily skin and sensitive skin. This product make my skin smooth and provided a great base for my foundation along with helping heal my blemishes. A little goes a long way, too! As part of the kit it worked pretty well. Honestly not sure how it would work on it's own. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this moisturizer

    I've trid all brands, all prices and the Murad has the best feel and results. It absorbs quickly and makes your skin feel baby smooth. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    juliealfano | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    I love this product along with the other murad acne products, it it the only hing that seems to working for my skiin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    GLove66 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best, lightest, non greasy lotion EVER!

    I love this product to death. I use it twice a day and it helps to hydrate without being oily or greasy or so heavy you feel like your face is a waterlogged sea sponge. It is not in a wimpy bottle either. The product lasted me a full 6 months before i squeezed the last drop of life out of it (and that was double usuage everyday religiously). My tone looks even, not a drop of redness anymore. My...read more fiancee met me 3 months into using this and thought i was 20 years old. I just turned 27 this year! Hallelujah! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    strudell81 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    let the shine begin!

    This made my combination skin very shiny and greasy! I did not like this at all on my skin type and would not recommend it to people with combination skin types. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Huge fan

    This is the first Murad product I've ever used and I absolutely love it. The price is a bit of a damper, but this lotion helps keep my face from getting too dry or oily throughout the year. I use it twice a day and I've definitely noticed a difference in my complexion since I started using Murad over drug-store brands. This is a quality lotion and I would purchase it again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rugbykyra | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not too bad

    This is the ONLY Murad product I would even recommend to others, and it isn't that great. For others, only use this if you have dry or normal skin. I would not suggest people with oily skin to use this. A little of this goes a long way. It helped to moisurize my skin and helped reduce redness somewhat. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    allisonsb02 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good lotion

    I liked the way this lotion felt when I put it on, although the rest of the murad acne complex kit dried my face out wayy too much. Sometimes after I put it on my face looked a little greasy on my forehead though. I would use it again if it wasn't as expensive. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fantastic

    My skin has been clear for the four months I've been using this stuff! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rachel22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend