Peter Thomas Roth Lips to Die For Reviews

Back to Peter Thomas Roth Lips to Die For»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Didnt do much for me

    I actually didnt notice any difference. Save your money. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    androidtest3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This trio is a HOME RUN HIT

    I love this trio of lip products...they work and I have 59 year old lips. I have good skin and take good care of my skin. But my lips are what is showing off my age more then other parts of my face. They are fading and getting very thin. I also need to chronically put on lip balms to hydrate my lips or they peal something terrible. This trio has healed my lips, keeps them in good shape and I don't...read more ever want to be without the To Die For Pink Bombshell Balm! It's like no other lip balm I ever have used. It also STAYS on for hours and hours. I can even put it on a night & wake up in the AM with it STILL ON! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    skincarenut | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very expensive but very good

    My mother bought this and I tried it. As long as I'm using hers I can afford it - wrorks good! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Product to die for

    This fancy trio by Peter Thomas Roth is absolutely genius. It has a 3 bottle, 3 step system and the end result is worth every penny. The exfoliating scrun has sugar as the buffer, after scrubbing with it, there's always a sweetness to the taste if it gets inside your mouth. Second step is a mud mask called "Lip Putty" it works like a mud mask on any other part of your body..it's easily ...read morerinsed off with warm water. Last, there is a wonderful lip conditioning balm...my lips felt so smooth, soft, plump and makeup application afterwards really looks fantastic. Briana — 6 years ago
    ftsupercat | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    cool product

    really neat treatment for your lips, a little pricey, but makes your lips feel really nice! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    goldlion82 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best of its kind

    This product is very pricey but worth it. It leaves your lips in the best shape they have been since you were a baby. I have very dry lips and I am prone to have small in the lipline. This product takes care of both problems and is fantastic to use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dcreager | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    YES

    if looks could kill,somebody get me a mirror!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Well thought out product trio

    I am 60+ and have quite severe dry lips and in general must be vigilant with maintaining skin moisturizing routines. This past year I have suffered greatly with dry lips but found that many glosses and balms caused small pimples at the lip line. I'd read about scrubs for the lips, but don't use them on the rest of my face so didn't have any on hand to try for my lips; I'd never heard of a mask fo...read morer the lips and was intrigued that it may give me the extra protection I needed. I find all three of the products in this trio to have made a significant difference in my dry, cracked lips this unusually cold winter winter in northern California. I like how it is packaged, too, just the right size and amounts. I carry the balm with me most of the time. Peter Thomas Roth's products are generally priced on the high end but in this case, the convenience of the packaging and the excellent results make it well worth the price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    califcarol | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend