Murad Anti-Aging Acne Treatment Reviews

Back to Murad Anti-Aging Acne Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This product is the best!

    I have adult acne and I have tried everything. Most products were geared towards teenagers until I found Murad acne treatment. I tried their kit first to see how I liked everything and the results were amazing. My acne has cleared up and I have finally found a moisturizer I can wear daily. I reccomend this to all adults who suffer from acne. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nobron | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    my review

    doesnt work for me,i sent it back for a refund,not worth the money i use acne free from walmart its great even better then proactive, — 5 years, 5 months ago
    uniquemonique | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    too oily

    I like the clean smell but this product is too greasy and leaves a 'film' on my skin — 5 years, 5 months ago
    dajabrai | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad but not great either

    I normally love Murad products, but this one gives me the "meh" feeling. I've used less expensive products from Oil of Olay and Neutrogena that work as well if not better. My face feels oily after a few hours if I wear it with the recommended Murad moisturizer. It seems heavy on my skin. I also noticed that my makeup base changes color when I wear this treatment. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    RoseWolf | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    won a package of Murad and this was in it. great stuff — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mongoose | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great!

    As soon as I ran out of my Murad Acne Spot Treatment, I used this product to substitute the spot treatment and it worked great. I notice a great difference in pimple sizes the next morning. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Murad Anti-Aging Acne gel

    After having taken Accutane in my Thirties!!!!, I tried tis gel and it was a miracle. No more cysts!!!1 Love it!. The whole acne kit is only around $39. I suggest doing that. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    stylistbarbie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is amazing

    This treatment can be used in the evening for acne cover up, and in the morning it is gone. I use this ritually. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    trinitycairren | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a better product so far...

    I had this product for three years. When I feel I need to use it particularly when my pimples are starting to show up. It clears my skin. I use it especially at night then my large pores disappear in the morning. It also helps smoothen my skin. Now I ran out of it and I miss it! And it is worth buying it again. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Joany40 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a 10-star treatment

    I have adult onset cystic acne and have tried everything! That is until, out of desperation during a recent outbreak (they happen in areas of the face), I grabbed my daughter's tube. This was after all the other treatments would NOT get the painful bumps to heal! The morning after -- noticeable improvement! The second morning -- lump gone. The third morning -- just a spot. No lump, no pain. Ladies -- this is the real thing! Next time, I'm going to use it first! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LGiesler | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend