Murad Clarifying Mask Reviews

Back to Murad Clarifying Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best mask I ever used

    I love this product. It has to be left on for 10-15 and allows me some time to myself. It really deep cleanss and tightens the pores and gives your skin an amazing glow. I use it night and follow with toner and moisturizer. When I wake up in the morning the results are amazing. Worth every penny. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    proudmami | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    clarifying clay mask

    I liked the results from the mask, but sometimes the clay was hard to wash off and smelled funny because of the grapeseed oil and the clay ingredients. It helped to shrink my pores and made my skin incredibly soft after use, without any oily residue or flakiness. The price is a bit hefty but it was worth it to me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fiddlerette | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This is a great product. It doesn't leave white spots on your face like some other mask do. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pinpink | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works

    this mask does a great job at getting gunk and oil out of pores. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bears30 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    This truly is the best mask out there for oily/acneic skin. It lessens the look of pores, calms redness and mattifies the skin. i like to use it on special occasions before applying my makeup for a flawless look. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    averysmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I liked this mask

    Although I used this mask when I used the murad acne complex kit (which dried my face out wayyy too much), I did like it alot. It made my face feel tight and my pores were less noticable when I washed it off. Not the best smell though! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good mask

    This mask is good and it dried out blemishes, but it can also make the rest of your face feel tight. Make sure you follow it with a good oil free moisturizer. The Murad Skin Perfecting Lotion moisturizer is a good one. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kellygirl57 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    definitely get

    i got this for a christmas present and now i love this line. I reccomend this mask to everyone. I have sensitive skin that gets dull but i look like i had a facial after i use this, my face is so luminous — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mmakate418 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Its ok

    Its ok, no better or worse than any of the easier to find at your drugstore. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good mask

    I do not like Murad's Acne line, however this mask is wonderful. The sulfer dries us unwanted acne and tightens pores. Its a great on the spot treatment too. However, it does discolor jewelery, i have siver nose ring and it turned it black...so avoid facial piercings. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Breanimal | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend