Nioxin Hydrating Hair Masque Reviews

Back to Nioxin Hydrating Hair Masque»
Sort by:
  • 8

    On the straight and narrow

    Nioxin Hydrating Hair Masque keeps my straight hair style smooth, topuchalbe and smelling geat. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    cherylz1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    This product is awesome. I use it nightly and it is amazing!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Shani36 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely a keeper!!!

    I got a free sample of Nioxin Hydratin Hair Mask and I am hooked. My hair never felt or looked better. I am in my 50's and it's difficult to find hair products that can help aging fine hair. This product is the best! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Pamela3657 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    Hair hydration to the max! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lindsayb321 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love this!

    I have hair with very find texture, but I have a ton of it on my head. So my hair tends to get tangled and matted very easily. It also tends to snap and break due to rollers, curling irons, blow drying, and flat ironing. I use this every other day. A nickel size ammount does the trick on my shoulder length hair. My hair becomes smoothed, shiny, and I don't notice myself having to use another product for hydrating it. I'm a big fan of all the Nioxin styling products. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Chloe44420 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff

    I love the feel and the smell. It left my hair silky smooth — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rachelle641 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good

    It's good and affordable. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mayrakwv | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    WHO SELLS THIS

    HAVENT' FOUND THIS PROD TO TRY, BUT THE REVIEWS ARE GREAT. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pickdoc | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    nioxin intensive hair masque

    i love this intensive hair masque for my thin dry hair it is wonderful. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    browneye | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nioxin hair repair really stands up to it's name

    Great for long thinning, dry hair. The only product that I could apply from roots to ends without weighing down my hair when dry. And that healing scent! Just a wonderful intense conditioner — 5 years, 10 months ago
    1968pixie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend