Murad Essential-C Daily Renewal Complex Reviews

Back to Murad Essential-C Daily Renewal Complex»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Impressive results

    I am of a "certain age" and pretty skeptical of anti-aging claims. I've been burned a few times. But this product is really amazing! After using it for about six weeks, my skin tone is much more even, the dark blotches on my neck have faded noticeably, and my fine lines are fading. The only reason I don't give this a "10" is I think it's overpriced. But if you want something that really works, this is it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    HNewstein | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Didn't expect this

    I loved this product. I haven't given much credit to 'renewal' products...but this was great. It is very thick and you only use a bit (so the jar will last) and it gives a smooth texture to your skin. It is well worth the investment! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kbrbma | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    This stuff is great. It felt very nice going on and it had felt dry going on. Absorbed nicely on my face and had no greasy feeling. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mom2thunder | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    feels great going on

    I got this as a gift with purchase so I cant speak to the long term effects. It has everything I would want in a serum, makes my skin feel silky, absorbs quickly so I can put moisturizer on. This serum has an unusual almost powdery dry texture - which I liked. I may just go out and buy me a jar. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    anaxarete | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best I have ever used

    Started using murad quite a few years ago, and everyone saw a difference. You can tell when I don't use it, my skin just shines and looks younger — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bettycrocker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    This really works! Makes my skin super soft! My mom uses it too, and the fine lines around her eyes have faded away to almost nothing. Totally worth the money. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KoruRi | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Total Rejuvenation for aging skin

    I had pale, dry, sky that made me look ill. After using this product, along with the Essential C night treatment, my color came back to a golden ivory. My skin is firmer with a youthful glow. Some vitamin C products didn't work for me, but this one does. Murad is good quality and I've never regretted any purchase. If ou want the bottle last longer, since it is pricey, leave your face da...read moremp and then apply it. Massage from the chin upwards with both hands going towards the hairline near the eyes. Pat around the forehead and over the eyebrows and don't forget the outer corners of your lips. Let dry, and apply sunblock. Do not use another treatment over this, just a moisturizing sunblock. Great product, you will see amazing results in a short period of time. I did. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    PinkAmazon | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Softest Skin Ever

    Igot a sample of this and fell in love with it. Bought the whole bottle, my very dry winter-whiped skin became soft and and glowing. No flaking all day after using it. This is the first product that has kept it's moisture all day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lseiple27 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome product

    my favorite vitamin c product to date! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    knc1216 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Treatment

    Wonderful little bottle of treatment for skin desperately desiring brightening and radiance ... can almost "feel" the Vitamin C sinking into the layer of the skin. Has helped to visibly diminish photoaging spots, uneven skin tone, and certainly has brightened my complexion. Apply it to cleansed face at night and in the morning my skin is noticly more radiant, brighter. Not much on wri...read morenkle reduction, but I do feel like it's preventative in that regard. A bit pricey so taking off stars for that, otherwise it's a great product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mamalizzie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend