Murad Essential-C Daily Renewal Complex Reviews

Back to Murad Essential-C Daily Renewal Complex»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Anti-aging? More like Anti-saving!

    While a great product, it contains 10% vitamin C . At a $95 price point, it's not worth it to me. Garnier's Dark Spot Corrector works just as well...10% vitamin C at a $17 price point. Saving money helps my skin a whole lot better. Hahaha! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    GQJOE718 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    i think MURAD ESSENTIAL-C DAILY RENEWAL complex is a miRacle foR aged women.... — 2 years, 7 months ago
    amnakhan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    .

    Great results and this really seems to hydrate my skin! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    murad essential-c daily renewal complex

    i totally agree,i work for murad,and use this product,and other murad products as well,love the serums in the anti-aging line also,you will love the results!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    becky_davis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Sweet like an orange!

    I have been a beach baby since I was 2. I am now 36 and the little wrinkles and the sun spots, uneven skin tone have occurred. This cream makes my skin soft and smooth. It got rid of a major discoloration on the left side of my upper cheek. It has taken care of my red patchy skin too. It goes on nicely, absorbs well. You only need a little bit. Quality lasts! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    beachsugar3 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    you do notice an inprovement in texture, tone, and firmness of your skin with the initial application. there is a tingling sensation while it is applied, as is with other vit. c intensive treatments. i really like that it leaves my skin brighter and smoother. but honestly, without constant usuage, the results do not sustain itself. and it's a lil overpriced for what it does temporarily. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Little Bit Will Go A Long Way

    Murad’s Essential-C Daily Renewal Complex claims this anti-aging cream ” decrease fine lines by 17% after one application and improve the signs of photodamage by 46% after 4 weeks.” After using this cream I have noticed it makes my skin very soft and smooth while reducing sun spots as well as improving the tone of my skin. It eliminated any redness I usually have around my chi...read moren and nose. I applied this cream before bed time and I noticed my skin was considerably soft in the morning. With Murad’s Essential-C Renewal Complex a little bit will go a long way. It absorbs quickly into your skin allowing you to use moiturizer afterwards. This would definitely be considered a special treat because it is high in price. But the bottle would last you for a very long time. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lori520 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great serum - delivers on its promises

    As a reviewer mentioned, the serum has a dry, powdery texture. So you don't expect it to saty on long or do much in terms of hydration. But it works beautifully! It evens out my skin as soon as put it on. And when i wake up in the morning, my skin looks younger and literally glows from within. An added bonus - it's cut down my acne tremendously. Wish it were more affordable but that's the price of beauty. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cgupta | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend