Murad Renewing Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Murad Renewing Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite!

    This is by far my favorite eye cream that I have tried. Love Murad! :) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Muirad Renewing Cream

    I have tried other eye creams to remove the dark circle under my eyes and nothing has worked in the past, but this product has drastically change my life. I received a sample of this cream and after just one day I noticed a difference -- the dark circles are becoming lighter and I no longer look like a raccoon. I will definitely purchased this no matter what the cost. Thank you Murad for a cream that works. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    libra30 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works great

    I have been searching, and searching for a great eye cream. I have been disappointed more times than I can count. I got a sample of this Murad Renewing Eye Cream from Sephora. I tried it. I was very skepital. On the first night I tried it, I was so happy. When I woke with no dark bags under my eyes. I use it all the time now. I was sold on the very first use. My lines are even disapearing. I couldn't wait to see it it was on your list of best eye creams. Beargrad — 4 years, 9 months ago
    beargrad | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome Eyes!

    After cleansing my face with the Murad Regenerous line, this product is just the peice to top it off, your eyes feel bright, and tight, and clean! — 5 years ago
    kaylajoy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I really like this product. It does brighten my eye area somewhat, although I do still have some dark circles. I really love it for how it keeps my eye area well moisturized. The price may seem steep, but you only need to use a small amount. A bottle will last forever. After using it for a while now, people have told me that they thought I was 10 years younger than I actually am, so it must be working! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ghastlyfemme | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A++

    I use this product every night with my night time routine, and this is the best eye cream ever. I leaves my skin super smooth and lives up to what is states. I would TOTALLY recommend this product to everyone!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Christina18 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Brightens

    Even though this is a little pricey it's one product I have to have. Gets rid of the dark circles under your eyes and mosturizes. I love it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    farmers13 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dark circles disappearing

    Every eye product that I try say that they remove dark circles under the eyes and I have never found this to be true. I have at least 16 different ones, and then I received a sample of the Murad product. It seemed to help. So I decided ti unvest the money and bought a full size bottle and GUESS WHAT, something is finally working. The racoon eyes are very gradually going away. I can see a diffe...read morerence every day and I am thrilled. Does it say enough to say that I am a 57 year=old pharmacuist and I have not learned to lie. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Debrph | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good moisturing eye cream

    I love this product. It moisturizes the under eye area while also making it look brighter. Though it is a bit pricey, a little goes a long way so you get your money's worth. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sehuerta | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend