Murad Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Murad Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good basic moisturizer

    This a great lightweight lotion, it does not make my skin breakout which is a big plus. I got it on sale, I'm not sure I'd pay the full price for it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jefnshel | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG I love this!

    I have uneven skin that at is very fair - - and this moisturizer seems to have a little tiny bit of coverage even though they do not claim it has any tint. Maybe its the SPF doing it? When you apply the lotion - know that it takes a minute to set. You will also have to make sure it is all rubbed in or there could be little areas of white. Since I am so fair - there is a tiny bit of evening out of my skin with this lotion. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BaliBabi | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    great at certain places in the world

    If you live somewhere that's like Florida or CA, this might be perfect. If you live in an area that's a lot drier than usual, this won't do a lot for you. This made me flaky and really dry. I started to use this when I moved to Alaska. I still have this and the night cream. I use this still since I don't wanna throw it away. But after I've u sed clinique's moisturizer...like after a few hrs maybe...I put this on. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Jacki1982 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This is the ONLY day moisturizer + spf that does not make me break out or get bumps on my skin. It feels like silk goign on. It's expensive and the tube is not too big, but it's worth it in my opinion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    momo316 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great moisturizer

    I use this after applying the Murad Intensive Wrinkle Reducer cream. I LOVE these products. My skin feels great, and I definitely have seen excellent results. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shannonlpetty | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great moisturizer

    This works great on my fair dry skin. The scent is a little odd. I find it works much better when used with a murad toner and cleanser. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lkitty | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Nothing special

    Unfortunately my experience was not as good as the previous reviewer. Of course, different things work better on different people. The smell is unusual but doesn't last thankfully. I really saw no difference and had just as much dryness as before, even using twice a day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TracieS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great, light moisturizer

    This is a great moisturizer with SPF. It has a bit of a unusual smell at first, but not necessarily off-putting. Also, even though this is a fairly light moisturizer, it really makes your skin feel great if you have extremely, dry, flaky areas. It will not make your skin break out either, which some SPF products are prone to do. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    PandaPoof | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend