Pond's Cucumber Cleaner Reviews

Back to Pond's Cucumber Cleaner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pond's Deep Cleanser & Makeup Remover

    Works great to remove mascara and other make-up. Pleasant scent, not overwhelming. Leaves skin smoothe. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    cleonmacy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Helene1

    Ponds cold cream is a quality product. I've been using it for over 45 years and it is a greatvalue for the money. My skin has always been soft and clear since I started to use it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Helene1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay but not as good as the original

    The cleanser & makeup remover does its job well. But I have to be careful because it causes my eyes to sting. I have very sensitive & acne-prone skin and it's an effective & gentle cleanser. But next time I'll stick to the original Pond's cold cream. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    monz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product.

    Very thorough and gentle cleanser. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I wish it smelled better

    This product works really well in cleaning but the smell, although not horrible, is somewhat medicinal all night long. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Christie13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    ponds

    this is my favorite. it cleans your skin while removing any makeup and leaves your skin feeling great even eye makeup. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    browneyedgirl28 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent value time proven

    EVER SINCE I CAN REMEMBER, MY MOM USED PONDS COLD CREAM. I AM 51 YEARS YOUNG AND HAVE BEEN USING PONDS FOR AT LEAST 35 YEARS. BEST MAKEUP REMOVAL AND FACIAL PROPERTIES EVER. I HAVE RECEIVED COMPLEMENTS ALL MY LIFE ABOUT MY BEAUTIFUL SKIN,I ALSO USE AFTER SHAVING MY LEGS. IT IS ALSO THE BEST MOISTURIZER TOO! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    CHICA22 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I have been using this for about 2 years now. It removes makeup without drying or feeling greasy.And it doesn't make me breakout. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    justme2 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Old and dependable

    This is an old, dependable product from Ponds! I use it and like it very much. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great makeup remover

    i use it to take off eye makeup and i never get a stinging sensation and it takes it off easily without having to tug the delicate eye area — 5 years, 12 months ago
    1Annmarie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend