Pond's Dry Skin Cream Reviews

Back to Pond's Dry Skin Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Once burned, twice shy

    I've tried many moisturizers on my skin and most of them had side effects ranging from itching redness to actually burning my skin. Each one was also a drain on my purse. I was hesitant to try anything new but desperately needed something to combat the extreme dryness of winter skin. So instead of trying something new I decided to try Ponds, a product that has been around a long time. Now I se...read moree why. I have no burning, itching or redness after I smooth it on. It makes my skin moist and soft without being greasy. It's a great value because a little goes a long way. I highly recommend it to anyone who has sensitive skin. I'm done experimenting with new creams. None of their bells and whistles can match Ponds effectiveness. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    vixmax | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pond's dry skin cream

    This is what I use at night! My sister told me I needed to start using a night cream and I found this one. This calms any redness and dryness that I have throughout the day. I get compliments on my skin all the time!! A great price, too!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mzimmerman12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Multi-generational beauty product

    My mom has used Pond's since she was in her 20s...she is 72 now and looks amazing! I've used it since my 20s and now in my early 40s I get many compliments on my skin. My 13 year old daughter has used it since she was 10 and hardly ever gets outbreaks. Combined with a nightly scrub of good old fashioned Noxema, this product is fantastic for all ages! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Ellen_E | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lovely

    Not only do you get a ton of product for your money, you also get a quality product. I have such dry skin but using this at night has combated that so now my skin is nice and soft. I had my worries about breakouts but they were gone in a flash, I never break out at all using this product. I love it and have hardly any wrinkles from using this. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    babymwamwa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best moisturizer in town.

    I have extremely dry skin and have tried dozens of moisturizers. Then I found Pond's on accident. I got it dirt cheap, using a newspaper coupon. I was hooked the first day. It is so creamy and feels wonderful when applied. It absorbs easily yet leaves your skin soft, not greasy. I look forward to washing my face so I can use it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    tracykp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I give it an A+

    For some reason on my face I had a spot where my skin was dry at this time I was using another face lotion and it just would not go away. I went to spend a week at my moms and did not take any lotion she ofcourse gave me ponds for me to use and after 2 days it was gone my face was back normal. I now use it at night only because my other face lotion has spf and I use that one in the day. Ponds is great though!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Maribell | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great for you skin in the winter

    like everyone else my skin gets flaky in the winter. this stuff does the trick! BUT it leaves my already oily skin greasy enough to fry bacon on so i need let it dry for a while before apply makeup — 5 years, 3 months ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pond's Dry Skin Cream

    This is my favorite product in the world! I use this every night after my Pond's Cold Cream and it works wonderfully! My skin looks and feels better, I won't ever use another skin cream. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Amilie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    i wish i could give it 20 stars

    the freaking line is incredible. you just feel fresh when you use this. youre skin glows, and heals its self- no more dryness. i have really sensitive skin, and it worked for me. i have had it for over a year and its still not gone. there's a billion more advantages with this product, but you should find out for your self. — 5 years ago
    risaloren | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good for sensitive skin

    i've got sensitive skin, so a lot of make ups and lotions make my face break out. when that happens, i use pond's dry skin cream after a shower, just before bed and my face is 90% better by morning. i highly recommend this product!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    elen88 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend