Pond's Dry Skin Cream Reviews

Back to Pond's Dry Skin Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pond's dry skin cream

    This is what I use at night! My sister told me I needed to start using a night cream and I found this one. This calms any redness and dryness that I have throughout the day. I get compliments on my skin all the time!! A great price, too!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    mzimmerman12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Multi-generational beauty product

    My mom has used Pond's since she was in her 20s...she is 72 now and looks amazing! I've used it since my 20s and now in my early 40s I get many compliments on my skin. My 13 year old daughter has used it since she was 10 and hardly ever gets outbreaks. Combined with a nightly scrub of good old fashioned Noxema, this product is fantastic for all ages! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Ellen_E | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely

    Not only do you get a ton of product for your money, you also get a quality product. I have such dry skin but using this at night has combated that so now my skin is nice and soft. I had my worries about breakouts but they were gone in a flash, I never break out at all using this product. I love it and have hardly any wrinkles from using this. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    babymwamwa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best moisturizer in town.

    I have extremely dry skin and have tried dozens of moisturizers. Then I found Pond's on accident. I got it dirt cheap, using a newspaper coupon. I was hooked the first day. It is so creamy and feels wonderful when applied. It absorbs easily yet leaves your skin soft, not greasy. I look forward to washing my face so I can use it. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    tracykp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I give it an A+

    For some reason on my face I had a spot where my skin was dry at this time I was using another face lotion and it just would not go away. I went to spend a week at my moms and did not take any lotion she ofcourse gave me ponds for me to use and after 2 days it was gone my face was back normal. I now use it at night only because my other face lotion has spf and I use that one in the day. Ponds is great though!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Maribell | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for you skin in the winter

    like everyone else my skin gets flaky in the winter. this stuff does the trick! BUT it leaves my already oily skin greasy enough to fry bacon on so i need let it dry for a while before apply makeup — 4 years, 9 months ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pond's Dry Skin Cream

    This is my favorite product in the world! I use this every night after my Pond's Cold Cream and it works wonderfully! My skin looks and feels better, I won't ever use another skin cream. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Amilie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    i wish i could give it 20 stars

    the freaking line is incredible. you just feel fresh when you use this. youre skin glows, and heals its self- no more dryness. i have really sensitive skin, and it worked for me. i have had it for over a year and its still not gone. there's a billion more advantages with this product, but you should find out for your self. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    risaloren | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    good for sensitive skin

    i've got sensitive skin, so a lot of make ups and lotions make my face break out. when that happens, i use pond's dry skin cream after a shower, just before bed and my face is 90% better by morning. i highly recommend this product!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    elen88 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous!

    I love this moisturizer. I have tried everything from Estee Lauder to Aveeno when it comes to moisturizing products. I love Estee Lauder, don't get me wrong, but what I've seen with my own skin is that Ponds and Estee do the same thing, except you don't kill your bank account every time you need a new cream. I have combination skin, and it tends to be oilier. I was nervous about using Ponds be...read morecause it is quite thick and I thought it would make my skin worse, but I was mistaken. I slather on a ton at night, and then wash my face in the morning, and I have never had an issue with oilyness, just fresh, soft skin! Generations of my family swear by this, and I will be doing the same! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    GiaItalia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Pond's Dry Skin Cream

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $38.99 at Overstock.com
    (pack Of 6)
  • Buy it from
    $47.99 at Overstock.com
    (pack Of 6)
  • Buy it from
    $58.99 at Overstock.com
    (pack Of 6)
  • Buy it from
    $10.49 at Overstock.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend