Pond's Dry Skin Cream Reviews

Back to Pond's Dry Skin Cream»
Sort by:
  • 5

    GREAT...as a night cream....ONLY!

    I only use this stuff as a night cream. It's really thick and leaves me greasy so it wouldn't work for me to use as a daily moisturizer. It works great for winter. I leave it on all night and rinse my face in the morning. It leaves my skin baby soft. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    raegan_elice | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    tried and true

    Love this. It works better than department store stuff. It lasts a long time and does what it says. It really makes my skins feels foft and radiant. A little goes a long way and the smell is great too. No wonder they have been around a long time! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    md1974 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lifetime Fave

    Seems I always go back to this. It doesn't break me out, isn't to greasy and keeps my face moisturized for a long time. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    shootingstar0112 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not amazing for normal skin

    I could definitely see the benefit of this for dry skin, but I am 20 and have acne prone skin and it is way to thick for me. I feel like I have a layer of film leftover on my face after I use it. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    oopylovesyou | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pond's Dry Skin Ceam

    I used this product when I was younger, in my 20s. When I got older, in my 40s, I thought, 'oops, now it's time to try to stay young looking', and started buying moisturizers with every kind of anti-aging ingredient under the sun. Well now, in my early fifties, I've come back to Pond's. Research indicates that moisture and the retaining of moisture is the best 'anti-aging' ingredient. Pond's Co...read moreld Cream and Pond's Dry Skin Cream load my skin with moisture and keep it soft, smooth and glowing. I get more compliments on my skin than I ever, ever have. We all have our preferences and favorites and this combination of products is most definitely mine! p.s. Pond's Dry Skin Cream dotted and smoothed in around the eyes makes an absolutely excellent eye cream. : ) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    peacefulmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  22 of 24 people said helpful

  • 10

    old faithful

    i've been using this for the past few years, and probably only gone through 4 containers tops. The stuff lasts forever and a little goes a long way. In the winter I also put it on my knuckles because they tend to get chapped and I also put it on my lips daily to make them super soft. It's not too oily, never breaks me out, and my sensitive combo skin loves it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ephemeralfemme | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Life saver!!!

    This stuff is amazing! It has kept my skin moisturized, smoooth and soft for the past 3 years. I don't know what I could do without it. I recommend for everyone even if you don't have dry skin. :) — 2 years, 10 months ago
    0122bambi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good for hydration-not good for acne prone skin

    Don't use this if you have acne proned skin and are worried about increasing blackheads... its nice for cheeks but if I put it around my nose and my mouth, I noticed two pimples a day latter (possibly in the morning....)... I really did like it and think it might work in the winter better than the summer because the skin get REALLY dry, but just be forewarned, use less and exfoliate your skinw well before using. IT DOES HYDRATE though! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    nadiasb | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great, but only for dry skin

    I use this at night and my skin is always soft and smooth. However, my friend who has slightly oily skin used it and it was a mess. I don't have problematic skin at all (never any zits, dryness, or oiliness) but my friend does. — 3 years ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I couldn't be happier!

    My face actually breaks out because it is too dry. I have tried SOOO many things that I was about to give up. Then I found that this was on the BEST moisturizers list and couldn't resist. After a week, my skin is clear, soft and glowing just like I wanted. No wonder they have been around so long! — 3 years ago
    hope_mccorkle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend