Pond's Dry Skin Cream Reviews

Back to Pond's Dry Skin Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The only moisturizer for me!

    This is my favorite moisturizer on the market! It leaves my skin feeling moist and fresh! The smell is nice and light as well! I slather this on before bed and my skin never dries out! Great for the dry winter months as well! I also noticed that my makeup goes on smoother when I use this before applying my makeup. This is the only facial moisturizer I will use! I have tried many others in the past, but they just don't hydrate my combination skin like Pond's! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    CCochran | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    PONDS

    This product will not make a bit of difference,just coats the skin making it feel soft for a short time. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    vitaskin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Ehh

    Moisturizes my skin well.. the tub says to "slather it on at night".. I try to put more on because I live in a dry climate. However, my skin gets oily whenever I put moisturizer on and I felt like this moisturizer weighs my skin down a lot. I hope I can find a light night time moisturizer that doesn't cause my skin to get oilier but moisturizes well.. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Angelamay14 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for the winter!

    My grandmother has been using this since her 30s and today at 80, her skin is flawless! She swears by it. I adore the light scent, but the best part about this cream is how smoothly it applies and how well it absorbs. I have tried much more expensive night creams during the winter to only return back to this one. If I'm short on cleanser or makeup remover, I like to dab a little on a cotton round...read more and swipe it on my face. It makes a quick fix! Also, while I wouldn't put it on my entire body, when I need to show my legs and haven't lotioned in a while, a quick rub of this has cracks fading in no time. Same for dry feet! Just wear with socks overnight and you'll find smoother feet the next day. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    suegeneris | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    I just tried it and loved it. The texture is nice and leaves the skin silky soft. My skin is prone to acne but turns dry and flaky pretty fast. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    suniuku_feja | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really works!

    My whole face used to be dry with little white flakes EVERYWHERE. My skin was like that for months and it simply would not go away. After trying Pond's Dry Skin Cream only once, all those little flakes went away! Now I use it every other day and my dry skin hasn't reared it's ugly head since! On the downside, it is very thick and even using a small amount leaves your face greasy. To avoid this, I usually blot away any excess with a paper towel. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kristincasillas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Saviour for extremely dry skin

    My mother gives credit to this standalone moisturiser and cold cream for her absolutely stunning and glowing skin even at the age of 50. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ManoSalwa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not My Fave

    I really wanted to like this product after a girlfriend of mine recommended her "go to" moisturizer to me. She swore by this and I decided to give it a whirl seeing that it was a steal. For my senstive/dry-oily combination skin, it worked well for a week, however as the weeks progressed, I started to break out more and more. This cream made my face itch a lot so I pretty much stopped afterwards. O...read morence I stopped and started using Aveeno instead, there was a huge difference so I knew right away it was this cream that was the culprit. The smell of this cream was really nice, but it was unfortunate it didn't work well with my skin... — 2 years, 7 months ago
    urockiroll | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I have combo skin. In the winter my nose gets so dry and chapped and everywhere else is fine. I used this and my skin was so soft. My nose wasn't dry anymore! It can get a little greasy if you don't blend it in completely. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    DiMarco15 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Way to greasy

    This just set on top of my skin and did nothing to help my dry skin... oh and the fragrance I didn't really like it. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    jessie2010 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend