Pond's Dry Skin Cream Reviews

Back to Pond's Dry Skin Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    Before it stopped selling in my country, this used to be my mother's secret to her once very beautiful dark skin. I recently found somewhere that sells it. It's soft and very moisturizing. Very easy to absorb into your skin especially your hands. I love it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Zeaundra | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Rich and luxurious moisture.

    Pros: Very thick and luxurious lotion! It feels like it should be much more expensive than what it is. Whenever I put this on, I feel like my skin just drinks it up. Very inexpensive and you can buy it at any drugstore. Cons: When I first started to use it it stung my face some, but not since I have been using it for a couple of weeks. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Classic standby

    I tend to buy a bunch of different moisturizers but this is always my standby at night whenever I don't want to worry about messing my skin (sensitive/combination). It's great for the winter when my skin's drier and the scent is inoffensive and it does its job. — 2 years ago
    underyourwaves | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A Beauty Trademark

    I use this on my face every night before I go to bed, and also on my dry hands. It helps keep my face moisturized, I like that it's thick and doesn't feel watered down, it has a very nice light scent to it as well. I am just about to put some on my hands right now! I also have two extra bottles of the stuff as backup that I bought on sale. I couldn't resist. Love this stuff. — 2 years ago
    nutmeg17 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing

    This product made my skin feeeel so soft! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    anna_lily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a great product

    I love this moisturizer! It only takes a small amount for each use and will last a long time. It is hypoallergenic and dermatologist tested which is great for my sensitive skin! It does have a slight oder but that is easy to quickly get past! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    GirlOnFire | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty Sweet

    Very nice creamy, rich moisturizer that doesn't clog pores and leaves you feeling silky smooth. I apply it at night and always wake up with soft skin. Although,I do think it is better for me to use it during the winter months because my skin is combination/normal, not necessarily dry. I decided to try this cream out after many recommendations and research of tried and true classics. I think it...read more is also great for your "decollete" area (not sure exactly how to spell it,) also known as your chest and neck area to keep the skin nice, smooth and wrinnkle free. I really like this stuff and the price tag is just as satisfying. : ) — 2 years, 2 months ago
    EveryLittleThing | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great face moisturiser

    I have been using this product for the past three years as a daily face and neck moisturiser. I apply it in the morning for use under my make-up. It initially looks greasy, but absorbs very quickly. I have sensitive skin and this doesn't irritate it at all. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    amberjoe27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always my favorite!

    I love ponds! you can use it all over your body as a lotion or facial moisturizer it works great makes my face feel great too and really makes my skin soft and face smooth smells really good also is a plus overall it is worth your money spent. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kioae7895 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Will always go with ponds

    My Grandma and Mom have always used this and people are always asking if they've had a facelift. Best thing for wrinkles and I have spent a fortune on other moisturizing lines from a plastic surgeon. We call ponds our family fountain of youth secret. Paired with noxema at night and your skin will be looking so amazing! I also use a dot on my kids cheeks and everyone always says they look so fresh and clean and glowing! Love it. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kyleepickering | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend