Pond's Revive In Five Reviews

Back to Pond's Revive In Five»
Sort by:
  • 10

    excellent hydration younger looking skin

    I love this product! It's effects are temporary, however, and I didn't use it as an anti-wrikle product. It hydrates and plumps the skin and makes you look like you just stepped out of the shower. It was discontinued for a while and I contacted Pond's corporate--who were quite rude, by the way. I was ecstatic to find it on Amazon for not much more than I had paid at WalMart several years ago. Alas, if only the effects were permanent! — 5 years ago
    nptexas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great product

    This product is good and works great for the money! I felt like my skin was refreshed. It made my skin felt smoother! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    tonysopranogirl | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    saw nothingggggggggggg

    didnt do a thing for me. i waited to see if by the time jar was empty i noticed an improvement. didnt work. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    linnyli | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    ok

    ok so so — 5 years, 9 months ago
    hlcsid | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    blah

    not that great of stuff — 5 years, 9 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    just okay

    thought it would do more, but doesn't live up to the hype — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nmk1125 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    ponds

    ok . ponds for old people — 5 years, 10 months ago
    patty34288 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not crazy about this product

    I've used this product a few times and each time it leaves a residue on my face and I tend to break out the next day. I don't feel lasting hydration after using it. I get better results from mixing witch hazel with fresh cucumber and mint leaves (used as an astrigent) followed by a good moisterizer. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend