Pond's Purely Polished Reviews

Back to Pond's Purely Polished»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Great for first time users

    this product is fantastic for women never tried at home microdermabrasion. this ponds purely promises and delivers freshly looking skin without the irritation! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    davia_gorman | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sad this was discontinued

    I purchased a few of these on clearance over a year ago and my last one is almost gone! Too bad because this product is gentle enough for me to use at least every other day. It makes my face feel so clean. I've tried other brands of micro dermabrasion but this has been my favorite. Oh well. Can still order it online but hate to wait for it to be shipped. — 5 years ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    I keep this in my shower and use it a couple times a week. The price is great, it does a great job exfoliating and it's easy to use. I guess the only complaint would be the sponge comes unglued from the plastic handle after a few months of use which really isn't a big deal. it also lasts a long time which makes it even better. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    libbykins | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    Will purchase again, it lasted forever! Really makes your complexion glow, gets rid of all the deep down dirt trapped in your pores. Try this one, you will love it too! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    iowagirl301 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    works

    This is one of the most effective scrubs. It is gentle enough for my dry skin areas and makes my face glow! The quantity is enough for few months regular using and the price is terrific. As an previous reviewer I can't find it in the stores (online too). — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lcat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Product for the Price

    This left my skin feeling fresh and smooth. It is gentle on my sensative skin and does not leave it red like most treatments. Although there are better products I have tried, this is really good for a much cheaper product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    GingeeLM | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent product for the price.

    This product is okay for exfoliating, and doesn't rub skin raw the way more coarsely ground exfoliaters will do, but it takes quite a bit of time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    julesboots | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    effective yet gentle

    I use this product at least 3 x week. It gets off the dry skin but does not irritate. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dentalfitchic | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Better than many "HIGH END" brands

    I tried this and couldnt believe how fine & gentle the grains are. My skin can be sensitive at times, but my skin just looked healthy & silky smooth. Only problem is I'm running low and none of the stores I've purchased it from in my area has it anymore. I don't know how such a terrific affordable product isn't being supported. I want my Pond's Purely Polished. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sugard91 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend