Murad Energizing Pomegranate Lip Protector SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Murad Energizing Pomegranate Lip Protector SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    SOFT!

    I received this as a free gift and wow! The 'wetness' doesn't last very long so I doubted the effectiveness at first. But even later in the day after drinking coffee, licking my lips, etc, they are still smooth. Not sure I'd pay the price for more...but I could get addicted! :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sunnee63 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for very chapped lips

    I started using this when my lips were peeling due to an adverse reaction to a lipstick I had. This worked wonders and helped me to stop the unsightly peeling. My lips feel great and, personally, I LOVE the smell :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ATorres | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Murad energizing pomegranate lip protector

    Easy to carry in a small purse or pocket in summer. Love that tropical smell! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    debwoods | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not My Fav.

    I bought this product in the Breast Cancer edition. The packaging was cute and pink and part of the proceeds were going to a worthy cause. Hopefully breast cancer research benefitted from this because my lips did not. The smell and consistency are ok, but it does not stay on my lips at all. I feel as if I constantly have to reapply. I also don't really feel as if the moisture is really sinking in. Ok for a one time try, but I won't purchase again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Throw this in your beach bag

    I have been using this lip balm for over a week and it has made a huge difference in my lips. Living in Miami and spending time out on the water does a number on my lips. I took this with me to Key Largo for the weekend and for once my lips were not chapped from the salt water. Plus the SPF provided additional protection which is always needed down here. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MiamiPeach | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lip Gloss

    This product is great! It has healed my chapped lips all winter long and now it has sunscreen in it for summer! A little pricey, but worth every penny. This is a can't live without it product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    abarber340 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works wonders

    I received my Murad pomegranate lip protector in the mail 2 days ago and my lips are significantly softer. My only complaint is the smell of the product, but I tend not to like fruity smelling lotions, lip balms, etc. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    factinista | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eh

    Just okay. The best part is the scent, but as for moisturizing? Drugstore brands work just as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Brenda21 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SO FANTASTIC!

    everything about this balm is great. the flavor, the scent, the texture. Your lips feel wonderful when you put it on, not waxy or goopy. Then, after you use it they feel so smooth, like they've been exfoliated. love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    meg61299 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Murad energizing pomegranate lip protector spf 15

    This is a no brainer--good price point, easy to apply, no mess, yummy flavor, & really softens & protects lips from the elements. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    adrianrny | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend