Murad Energizing Pomegranate Lip Protector SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Murad Energizing Pomegranate Lip Protector SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    awesome!!!!!

    this lipgloss is amazing! the color looks great on everyone/every skin tone. it has a nice smell and hint of flavor. it's long wearing, isn't sticky or goopy. i have over 60 lipglosses and this is by far my favorite!!!!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    returntomefan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    THE BEST THING I HAVE EVER USED

    I WILL GIVE A POINT FIVEIF I COULD, I LOVE THIS, I REMEBERED WHEN I GOT IT, IT WAS DURING WINTER, MY LIPS WERE DRIED WRINKLY, CRACKED AND WAS BLEEDING, BECAUSE I KEPT ON BITING IT, AND THERE WAS DEAD SKIN, AT NITE I PUT ON A LIBERAL AMOUNT OF IT AND THE NEXT MORNING BELIVE IT OR NOT IT WAS SMOOTH THE CRACK WAS HEALED AND ALL THE DEAD SKIN IS GON, AND I USED IT FOR A WEEK AND IT WAS A SUPPLE AS IT ...read moreHAS BEEN IN THE SUMMER I THE TASTE NOT THAT I EAT IT BUT SUMTIMES I CNT HLP WHEN U ACEDENTALLY LICK UR LIPS U TASTE THIS PLASTICY TASTE WHICH IS KINDA GROSS AND I WISH IT LEFT A MINTY FEEL TO IT BUT OVERALL I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND IT SMEELS WONDERFUL — 5 years, 7 months ago
    KALLIE12345678 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really moisturizes

    this is a great product - i am a product junkie - so when i say it's good - it's good - smells good - feels good and worth the money — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MEEEEOUCH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Gloss

    I thought this was going to be a sticky gloss, but it actually was perfect. It went on sticky, but once i finished applying, it was perfect. Non-sticky, just-right amount of shine, great scent, and pretty long lasting. my only complaint? PRICE. Really expensive, at least for me. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ntran06 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    tastes great, thick texture

    I was skeptical at first spending this much on a lip balm, but it was well worth it! My lips get very chapped and this is the perfect protectant against the winter chill. It tastes very good (since you end up eating most of your lip balm anyway), but the texture is pretty thick and pretty gummy. It leaves a faint rosey color to your natural lip color. I really like the packaging, too. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    saramlong100 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Tasty

    This is a nice, if a bit pricey lip balm. I like the flavor. It's a bit over priced for what it is though — 5 years, 9 months ago
    award58 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    All Over Great!!

    I'm not that into lip glosses per say, but I really like this product! The feel isn't goopy, it is nice and sheer with a hint of color. The aroma is wonderful as well. It actually helped to make my peeling lips get better. Highly recommended. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ljclay | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The more I use it, the more I love it!

    The scent is great. The texture is fantastic. It adds the perfect amount of gloss and subtle color. I love that it is good for my lips by exfoliating and has SPF 15. It went beyond my expectations. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    valzie77 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's ok

    This lip balm has a nice pomegranite fragrance and SPF 15 to protect from sun damage. It did make my lips soft but I had to reapply it often as it does not stay on. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    pinkbunny44 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smells Nice

    This product definitely smells yummy on your lips, but it's way too sticky and thick. After 30 minutes, my lips look like I never applied anything on 'em. The plus is the SPF 15. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend