Fresh Face Mask Reviews

Back to Fresh Face Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So good

    I totally agree with the other reviews, this is so relaxing and so good for your skin too, i am in love and the smell is heaven. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    use sparingly-

    I got this mask when I went in for a facial at Fresh spa-that was 2 years ago-I still have more than half left! I use this when I've been outside in the sun or have had a stressful day-it does soften my skin and hydrates immediately-I used this on my 71 year old father (who is ALL man) and HE even liked it!!!! it really is a treat, but it is expensive-so I keep it for special situations. — 6 years ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A wonderful indulgence that smooths the skin

    There is nothing quite so nice as smoothly on this cool mask with its rose petals and wonderful scent and relaxing for 10-15 minutes. When you rinse off the mask, your face feels so smooth and refreshed — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Magruss | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells wonderful, but not sure if it changes anything

    It is the BEST smelling mask and the most soothing mask that i've ever tried, but i don't really see a difference in my skin. i use it everyday and i've used two jars already, and i am still not quite sure what exactly it does to my skin. it does smell lovely. it is great that it's gentle for everyday use, because it's very important to give your skin that boost after a long day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Camncal | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    just love it~

    I just love this mask very much, with a lot of rose pedals. You just couldn't resist this product if you're a rose lover. In summer time, I've tried to put the mask in the fridge, it works great too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    miumiu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Got me hooked on fresh

    This was the first fresh product I ever tried and it made me completely loyal to the brand. The huge pieces of real rose petals in this mask make you feel like some sort of nature goddess bathing in flowers- so indulgent! It smells divine and goes on light and smooth. I feel a light tingling when I first put it on but have never had any irritation from it. My skin just feels hydrated and smo...read moreoth after using it. I even use it around my eyes and on my eyelids to firm and brighten (though I would recommend testing this first if you are extra sensitive.) As with all Fresh products, it's expensive, but a little goes a long way. I bought it six months ago and still have half a jar left. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    annabellebklyn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Indulgence

    I got this as a sample, and found it made my skin soft and sweet smelling. Then I saw the price....eh, it's not $55 nice. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Heavenly way to clean your face!

    The only reason it's not 10 stars is it's SO expensive! But this is worth the splurge I think : ) The smell is just lovely without being "old lady" cloying and it really feels like you're spreading fresh rose petals on your face! It's more like a gel and went on feeling very soothing, as if I was spreading aloe on my face. Not only did my skin feel clean; it wasn't harsh...meaning, c...read morelean but still soft like I had only used water and then a delicate moisturizer. Go and try it (or get your bf/husband to get it for you as a treat!) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful product

    Love this one. It's soothing and gentle, and the smell is just lovely. I highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wkoenigsmann | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend